For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,3

Players playing abroad: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Sapporo Dome  41.983 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,40 mil. €

Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AVissel Kobe HSanfrecce Hiroshima HGamba Osaka HNagoya Grampus ASagan Tosu
ASanfrecce Hiroshima AKashima Antlers
HVegalta Sendai AGamba Osaka AGamba Osaka HCerezo Osaka HKawasaki Frontale AYokohama F. Marinos HJúbilo Iwata HKawasaki Frontale

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 4 6 1,47 30:22 18.768
Away record 17 6 3 8 1,24 24:27 18.932
Overall balance 34 13 7 14 1,35 54:49 18.850
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 2:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM (17.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-1-2 41.109 0:2
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-1-4-2 22.692 5:2
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (4.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 23.002 1:3
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 31.083 4:0
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 AM (13.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 13.852 1:2
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 AM (15.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 15.125 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 15.674 3:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM (8.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 13.904 1:2
10 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 34.591 2:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 16.646 0:0
12 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 24.772 2:0
13 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 15.690 0:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 14.189 1:0
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 22.609 1:1
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 6.836 3:1
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 12.125 2:1
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 18.663 1:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 12.384 2:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 9.055 5:2
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 12.672 1:0
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 1:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 14.340 0:8
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 19.454 1:1
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 20.825 2:3
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 11.254 1:3
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 AM (7.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 19.314 1:1
28 Fri Oct 4, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 20.554 5:0
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 12.443 0:1
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 19.943 3:0
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 4:2
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 19.785 1:2
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 17.512 0:2
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 26.399 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:30 AM Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 6.531 1:1
Group A Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 7.023 0:0
Group A Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 5.698 4:1
Group A Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 3.552 3:6
Group A Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 5.311 0:4
Group A Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 7.366 2:2
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 4.422 1:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 5.415 2:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 4, 2019 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 6.906 3:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 5.607 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 9, 2019 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 8.138 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 AM Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 15.996 1:0
Final Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:05 AM Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 48.119 7:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Honda FC 3-4-2-1 2.753 2:4
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Gamba Osaka 34 6 47
8 Vissel Kobe 34 2 47
9 Oita Trinita 34 0 47
10 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 34 5 46
11 Vegalta Sendai 34 -7 41
12 Shimizu S-Pulse 34 -24 39
13 Nagoya Grampus 34 -5 37

Matches