For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Coventry City

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 11  36,7 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Ricoh Arena  32.609 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,35 Mill. €

Coventry City
League One
League Level: EnglandThird Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ARochdale AFC HWalsall FC AAccrington Stanley HFleetwood Town APeterborough United ASunderland AFC HBradford City
ALuton Town ABarnsley FC HBristol Rovers HShrewsbury Town
HBurton Albion HOxford United APortsmouth FC ADoncaster Rovers

Performance Chart League One 18/19

Balance League One 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 9 7 7 1,48 24:20 12.363
Away 23 9 4 10 1,35 30:34 9.029
Total results 46 18 11 17 1,41 54:54 10.696
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group B5 Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:45 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-2-3-1 2.375 0:3
group B5 Tue Oct 9, 2018 8:45 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-4-1-1 1.341 5:3 on pens
group B5 Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:45 PM Cheltenham Town 4-2-3-1 1.296 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 12.964 1:2
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM (19.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 4.768 0:0
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (19.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 11.453 1:0
4 Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:45 PM (12.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 3.656 2:0
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM (16.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 4.880 1:1
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (16.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-1-1 9.879 0:1
7 Sun Sep 9, 2018 1:00 PM (19.) Oxford United 4-4-2 7.519 1:2
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Barnsley FC 4-4-2 11.465 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 8.385 3:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:30 PM (14.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 16.407 1:1
11 Tue Oct 2, 2018 8:45 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 11.102 0:1
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (15.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 11.743 1:2
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 10.480 1:0
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Southend United 4-4-2 double 6 7.775 1:2
15 Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:45 PM (11.) Bradford City 4-4-2 double 6 11.075 2:4
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 11.006 2:1
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 double 6 10.653 1:1
18 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 double 6 4.681 1:0
19 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 11.719 1:1
20 Tue Nov 27, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 double 6 2.570 3:0
21 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.926 2:1
22 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Luton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 12.559 1:2
23 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking 8.083 1:0
24 Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking 13.013 2:1
25 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Southend United 4-4-2 11.395 1:0
26 Tue Jan 1, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-1-1 6.183 0:2
27 Sat Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 4.692 2:1
28 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 10.420 1:1
29 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 10.686 2:1
30 Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 9.786 0:2
31 Sat Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 double 6 26.741 1:1
32 Sat Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 3.661 0:1
33 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 10.646 3:0
34 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 9.810 1:1
35 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 3.083 0:1
36 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 11.468 1:2
37 Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 9.220 2:1
38 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 7.084 1:2
39 Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 14.044 0:1
40 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Barnsley FC 4-4-1-1 13.593 2:2
41 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 12.664 0:0
42 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 36.134 4:5
43 Fri Apr 19, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 11.711 2:0
44 Mon Apr 22, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 18.884 2:1
45 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 13.549 1:1
46 Sat May 4, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 12.794 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.760 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:45 PM Oxford United 4-4-2 3.551 2:0
League Position League One 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Sunderland AFC 46 33 85
6 Doncaster Rovers 46 18 73
7 Peterborough United 46 9 72
8 Coventry City 46 0 65
9 Burton Albion 46 9 63
10 Blackpool FC 46 -2 62
11 Fleetwood Town 46 6 61

Matches