For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CS Universitatea Craiova

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 14  48,3 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Ion Oblemenco - New  30.929 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,40 Mill. €

CS Universitatea Craiova
Liga 1
League Level: RomaniaFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AAFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc HAstra Giurgiu ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe AAstra Giurgiu HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe
HCFR Cluj
AFCSB HAstra Giurgiu AFCSB HFC Viitorul AFC Viitorul AFC Viitorul HFCSB ACFR Cluj HFC Viitorul

Performance Chart Liga 1 Betano 18/19

Balance Liga 1 Betano 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 7 4 2 1,92 20:9 14.931
Away 13 6 2 5 1,54 23:15 3.414
Total results 26 13 6 7 1,73 43:24 9.172
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 6:30 PM RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 16.648 3:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:30 PM RB Leipzig 3-4-3 12.050 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) FC Politehnica Iasi 3-4-3 12.000 0:0
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 3-4-3 2.000 1:0
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) FC Botosani 3-4-3 8.600 2:2
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:30 PM (11.) Dunarea Calarasi 3-4-3 4.000 1:3
5 Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Concordia Chiajna 3-4-3 15.000 0:1
6 Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 2.300 1:5
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 25.000 3:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Gaz Metan Medias 3-4-3 3.000 3:2
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 15.000 2:0
10 Mon Oct 1, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:0
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 12.000 1:1
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
14 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:3
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 14.000 1:1
16 Mon Nov 26, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Dunarea Calarasi 4-2-3-1 7.000 1:0
18 Thu Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Concordia Chiajna 4-2-3-1 800 1:3
19 Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 6.000 3:1
20 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 700 3:0
21 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:0
22 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:0
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 28.000 2:0
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
25 Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 18.576 3:2
26 Mon Mar 4, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 18.000 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 22.871 3:2
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) CFR Cluj ? 0:0
5 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FC Viitorul 3-4-2-1 3.000 2:1
6 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 800 0:1
7 Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 7.000 1:0
8 Sun May 5, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 28.000 0:2
9 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 15.000 1:0
10 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 10.000 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:45 PM CS Sportul Snagov 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 3:30 PM Turris Turnu Măgurele 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:4
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM AFK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Apr 4, 2019 7:00 PM FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 10.000 1:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:45 PM FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:30 PM CFR Cluj 3-4-3 27.000 1:0
League Position Liga 1 Betano 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CFR Cluj 26 23 54
2 FCSB 26 20 49
3 CS Universitatea Craiova 26 19 45
4 Astra Giurgiu 26 13 42
5 FC Viitorul 26 -1 38
6 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 26 7 37
7 FC Botosani 26 -2 36

Matches