For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CSK Pivara Celarevo

Squad size: 16

Average age: 27,7

Players playing abroad: 2  12,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pivare  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CSK Pivara Celarevo
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 07/08

Record Prva liga Srbije 07/08
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 9 1 1,76 17:5 59
Away record 17 4 4 9 0,94 17:24 32
Overall balance 34 11 13 10 1,35 34:29 46
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2007 5:00 PM (9.) FK BSK Borca 4-4-2 1:1
2 Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:00 PM (6.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
3 Sat Sep 1, 2007 5:00 PM (8.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 550 3:1
4 Sun Sep 9, 2007 4:30 PM (13.) FK Mladost Apatin 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Fri Sep 14, 2007 4:30 PM (13.) FK Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2007 4:30 PM (14.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2007 4:30 PM (13.) FK Mladenovac 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 6, 2007 3:00 PM (11.) FK Hajduk Belgrad 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:00 PM (9.) FK Jagodina 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sun Oct 14, 2007 2:30 PM (10.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:00 PM (10.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sat Oct 27, 2007 2:00 PM (12.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sat Nov 3, 2007 1:30 PM (13.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4-2-3-1 3:1
14 Sat Nov 10, 2007 1:30 PM (13.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:00 PM (11.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2007 1:00 PM (15.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sat Dec 1, 2007 1:00 PM (14.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sat Mar 8, 2008 1:30 PM (15.) FK BSK Borca ? 0:1
19 Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:30 PM (15.) FK Rad ? 3:2
20 Sat Mar 15, 2008 2:00 PM (15.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 1:0
21 Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:00 PM (15.) FK Mladost Apatin ? 0:1
22 Wed Mar 26, 2008 2:00 PM (15.) FK Novi Sad ? 1:0
23 Sat Mar 29, 2008 2:00 PM (13.) FK Zemun ? 1:1
24 Sat Apr 5, 2008 3:00 PM (13.) FK Mladenovac ? 1:1
25 Wed Apr 9, 2008 3:00 PM (12.) FK Hajduk Belgrad ? 0:1
26 Sat Apr 12, 2008 3:30 PM (9.) FK Jagodina 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sun Apr 20, 2008 4:00 PM (10.) FK Vlasina Vlasotince 4-2-3-1 2:1
28 Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:00 PM (12.) FK Novi Pazar ? 3:0
29 Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:00 PM (11.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 2:1
30 Sat May 3, 2008 4:30 PM (11.) FK Sloboda Uzice 4-2-3-1 1:0
31 Sat May 10, 2008 4:30 PM (10.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 2:1
32 Wed May 14, 2008 4:30 PM (11.) FK Srem Sremska Mitrovica 4-2-3-1 3:0
33 Sun May 18, 2008 4:30 PM (9.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 0:1
34 Sat May 24, 2008 4:30 PM (9.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 0:0

Matches - Season07/08