For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

De Graafschap Doetinchem U19

Squad size: 16

Average age: 18,0

Foreigners: 1  6,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

De Graafschap Doetinchem U19
Preliminary round U19 Eerste Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 2 2 5 0,89 18:19 -
Away 9 2 2 5 0,89 10:19 -
Total results 18 4 4 10 0,89 28:38 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 13, 2019 3:00 PM Almere City FC U19 ? 1:3
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM FC Groningen U19 ? 3:1
3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 ? 3:2
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 3:1
5 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 2:3
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 5:1
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM FC Volendam U19 ? 1:2
8 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 0:1
9 Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 1:1
10 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM Almere City FC U19 ? 0:0
11 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:30 PM FC Groningen U19 ? 1:2
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 ? 3:0
13 Wed May 8, 2019 7:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 3:3
14 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 3:1
15 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 1:3
16 Sat May 11, 2019 11:45 AM FC Volendam U19 ? 1:1
17 Sun May 19, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 ? 5:0
18 Sat May 25, 2019 2:30 PM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 2, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) Alphense Boys U19 ? 2:0
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:15 PM (4.) PEC Zwolle U19 ? 0:4
3 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) FC Den Bosch U19 ? 4:1
4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:15 PM (1.) VV Alexandria '66 U19 ? 1:0
5 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U19 ? 6:4
6 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) VVV-Venlo U19 ? 1:2
7 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 1:1
8 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) Excelsior Rotterdam U19 2:0
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:45 PM (1.) FC Emmen U19 ? 2:1
10 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Roda JC Kerkrade U19 ? 0:1
11 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) Almere City FC U19 ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:15 PM Alphense Boys U19 ? 3:3 on pens
League Position Preliminary round U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Twente Enschede U19 11 17 25
2 Almere City FC U19 11 10 23
3 De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 11 12 22
4 Excelsior Rotterdam U19 11 10 22
5 FC Emmen U19 11 13 21
6 VVV-Venlo U19 11 10 20
7 PEC Zwolle U19 11 -1 14

Matches - Season18/19