For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Defensa y Justicia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Norberto ''Tito'' Tomaghello  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,57 mil. €

Defensa y Justicia
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superliga 18/19

Record Superliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 4 1 2,08 20:11 7.083
Away record 13 8 4 1 2,15 13:7 21.145
Overall balance 25 15 8 2 2,12 33:18 14.396
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Feb 7, 2019 12:30 AM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 10.219 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 1:30 AM Defensa y Justicia Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 0:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:30 PM Club Atlético Lanús Defensa y Justicia 3-5-2 flat Sebastián Beccacece 8.000 2:2
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:15 PM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Tucumán 3-5-2 flat Sebastián Beccacece 7.000 1:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:15 AM Club Atlético Independiente Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 double 6 Sebastián Beccacece 28.000 0:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:15 PM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Belgrano 3-5-2 flat Sebastián Beccacece 4.000 1:1
5 Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:00 AM Club Atlético Rosario Central Defensa y Justicia 4-1-4-1 Sebastián Beccacece 38.000 0:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:45 PM Defensa y Justicia Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 5.000 1:1
7 Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 7.500 0:1
8 Sun Jan 20, 2019 - Club Atlético River Plate Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 45.000 0:1
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 - Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Talleres 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 2.000 2:0
10 Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:00 AM Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 Diamond Sebastián Beccacece 5.000 0:1
11 Mon Nov 5, 2018 11:00 PM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 10.000 3:2
12 Mon Nov 12, 2018 11:15 PM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 20.000 0:0
13 Mon Nov 26, 2018 11:00 PM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Tigre 3-4-3 Diamond Sebastián Beccacece 6.000 2:1
14 Tue Dec 4, 2018 1:30 AM Club Atlético Huracán Defensa y Justicia 4-1-4-1 Sebastián Beccacece 20.000 1:1
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 11:20 PM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Colón 4-1-3-2 Sebastián Beccacece 3:0
16 Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:10 AM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 10.000 1:0
17 Sat Feb 2, 2019 1:10 AM Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán) Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 20.000 1:2
18 Mon Feb 11, 2019 11:00 PM Defensa y Justicia Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 8.000 2:1
19 Sat Feb 16, 2019 11:20 PM Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 double 6 Sebastián Beccacece 15.000 0:1
20 Mon Feb 25, 2019 1:30 AM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 10.000 0:1
21 Tue Mar 5, 2019 1:30 AM Club Atlético Aldosivi Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 8.000 0:1
22 Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:10 AM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Banfield 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 8.000 3:2
23 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM Club Atlético Patronato Defensa y Justicia 4-4-2 double 6 Sebastián Beccacece 9.000 2:0
24 Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:10 PM Defensa y Justicia Club Atlético Unión 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 15.000 1:1
25 Sun Apr 7, 2019 11:30 PM Racing Club Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking Sebastián Beccacece 51.389 1:1