For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo de La Coruña

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,2

Players playing abroad: 8  36,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Riazor  32.912 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,30 mil. €

Deportivo de La Coruña
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LaLiga2 18/19

Record LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 10 8 3 1,81 31:14 16.704
Away record 21 7 9 5 1,43 19:18 10.514
Overall balance 42 17 17 8 1,62 50:32 13.609
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Wed Sep 12, 2018 9:00 PM Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Defending 18.429 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 5.934 1:1
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM (8.) Extremadura UD 4-3-3 Attacking 10.827 0:1
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:30 PM (6.) CD Tenerife 4-3-3 Attacking 12.139 2:2
4 Sun Sep 9, 2018 8:45 PM (8.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-1-2 15.961 1:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-1-2 3.232 1:0
6 Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:00 PM (8.) Granada CF 4-3-1-2 13.822 2:1
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-3-1-2 4.931 1:3
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Málaga CF 4-3-1-2 18.374 1:1
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) Elche CF 4-3-1-2 17.092 4:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Córdoba CF 4-3-1-2 10.604 1:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-3-1-2 15.482 2:0
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-1-2 15.499 1:1
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:30 PM (4.) Real Oviedo 4-3-1-2 18.739 4:0
14 Mon Nov 19, 2018 9:00 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-3-1-2 5.477 1:1
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) CA Osasuna 4-3-1-2 13.628 2:0
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 12:00 PM (2.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-3-1-2 2.812 0:0
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) CD Numancia 4-3-1-2 15.576 2:2
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:30 PM (4.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-1-2 14.276 3:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:45 PM (3.) Cádiz CF 5-3-2 14.126 3:0
20 Sun Jan 6, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) CD Lugo 4-3-1-2 21.516 0:0
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) RCD Mallorca 4-3-1-2 7.593 1:0
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 16.446 2:0
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Defending 20.740 1:2
24 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) CD Tenerife 4-3-3 Defending 18.071 0:0
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 13.128 0:1
26 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-3-3 Defending 16.818 1:1
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Defending 22.414 0:0
28 Mon Mar 4, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 16.169 2:2
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 16.247 0:1
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) CF Reus Deportiu 0:1
31 Fri Mar 22, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 16.086 0:0
32 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 18.035 1:1
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-3-1-2 15.658 0:2
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) CA Osasuna 4-3-1-2 16.383 2:1
35 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 16.552 1:2
36 Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 3.505 1:2
37 Sat May 4, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Real Zaragoza 4-4-2 double 6 21.404 0:1
38 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 double 6 18.399 1:1
39 Sun May 19, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 6.093 1:0
40 Mon May 27, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 13.602 1:0
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.914 0:0
42 Sat Jun 8, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 22.269 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:00 PM Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 24.140 4:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:00 PM Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 27.275 0:1
final 1st leg Thu Jun 20, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 29.271 2:0
final 2nd leg Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 21.210 3:0
Table section LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Málaga CF 42 20 74
4 Albacete Balompié 42 16 71
5 RCD Mallorca 42 16 69
6 Deportivo de La Coruña 42 18 68
7 Cádiz CF 42 17 64
8 Real Oviedo 42 0 63
9 Sporting Gijón 42 5 61

Matches - Season18/19