To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Diósgyőri VTK

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 18  60,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: DVTK Stadion  14.646 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Diósgyőri VTK
Nemzeti Bajnokság
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATarpa SC ABudafoki MTE HPuskás Akadémia FC AKisvárda FC AMOL Fehérvár FC
HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC HMTK Budapest HBudapest Honvéd FC HÚjpest FC
AÚjpest FC AMezőkövesd Zsóry FC AFerencvárosi TC AZalaegerszegi TE FC HPaksi FC HMOL Fehérvár FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 6 6 1,24 22:26 1.098
Away record 16 4 - 12 0,75 12:27 372
Overall balance 33 9 6 18 1,00 34:53 746
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:55 PM (11.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 5.099 2:1
2 Wed Jan 20, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 4.353 1:1
4 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 3.917 2:4
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 2.825 3:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 3.052 1:2
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:45 PM (8.) Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 1.400 2:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Puskás Akadémia FC 3-5-2 1.730 3:0
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Kisvárda FC 3-5-2 1.723 1:0
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Újpest FC ? 3:0
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) MOL Fehérvár FC 3-5-2 x 3:0
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:05 PM (7.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Ferencvárosi TC 3-5-2 x 1:3
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Budapest Honvéd FC 3-4-3 x 5:1
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-5-2 x 1:3
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:45 PM (12.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:15 PM (12.) Budafoki MTE 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:45 PM (12.) Kisvárda FC 3-4-3 x 2:0
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Újpest FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
22 Sun May 9, 2021 5:30 PM (12.) MOL Fehérvár FC 5-4-1 1:3
23 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 3-4-3 Diamond x 2:2
24 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
25 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-4-3 Diamond x 2:0
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:30 PM (12.) Paksi FC 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:4
29 Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) Budafoki MTE 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:2
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 5:30 PM (12.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Kisvárda FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
32 Thu Apr 29, 2021 5:30 PM (11.) Újpest FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
33 Sun May 9, 2021 5:30 PM (11.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking 520 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 PM Balassagyarmati VSE 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
Second Round Thu Oct 29, 2020 4:00 PM Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 3-5-2 570 0:3
Third Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 1:00 PM Tarpa SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:30 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Újpest FC 33 -21 42
7 MTK Budapest 33 -5 42
8 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 33 -6 42
9 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 33 0 37
10 Budapest Honvéd FC 33 -2 37
11 Diósgyőri VTK 33 -19 33
12 Budafoki MTE 33 -40 27

Matches