For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Djurgardens IF

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Tele2 Arena  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,67 mil. €

Djurgardens IF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFalkenbergs FF HIF Elfsborg HÖstersunds FK AIK Sirius HKalmar FF AKalmar FF HBK Häcken AIF Elfsborg HIK Sirius HAthletic Eskilstuna AMalmö FF
AAthletic Eskilstuna HMalmö FF
HAIK AAIK

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 22:8 14.054
Away record 11 7 2 2 2,09 15:5 9.072
Overall balance 22 14 5 3 2,14 37:13 11.563
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:00 PM FK Mariupol 4-4-2 double 6 11.200 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM FK Mariupol 4-4-2 double 6 5.077 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Attacking 20.109 2:2
2 Mon Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Attacking 7.803 0:3
3 Mon Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking 13.575 2:1
4 Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Attacking 4.579 0:1
5 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:45 PM (1.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Attacking 11.246 1:1
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 27.554 2:1
7 Mon May 6, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Attacking 7.098 1:1
8 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) AIK 4-3-3 Attacking 21.127 0:2
9 Wed May 15, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.228 0:3
10 Sun May 19, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking 10.100 2:0
11 Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Östersunds FK 3-4-3 9.609 3:1
12 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) IK Sirius 3-4-3 5.663 0:2
13 Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Attacking 12.717 2:0
14 Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 6.457 1:1
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking 18.316 1:1
16 Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Attacking 8.520 0:1
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Attacking 10.748 2:0
18 Mon Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking 7.075 0:1
19 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Attacking 13.797 4:0
20 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 13.255 3:0
21 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Malmö FF ? 21.812 0:1
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) AIK ? 1:0
23 7:00 PM (1.) Helsingborgs IF -:-
24 7:00 PM (3.) GIF Sundsvall -:-
25 7:00 PM Falkenbergs FF -:-
26 7:00 PM Östersunds FK -:-
27 3:00 PM Hammarby IF -:-
28 7:00 PM IFK Göteborg -:-
29 3:00 PM Örebro SK -:-
30 3:00 PM IFK Norrköping -:-
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 AIK 23 18 49
2 Malmö FF 23 27 47
3 Djurgardens IF 22 24 47
4 Hammarby IF 23 23 44
5 BK Häcken 23 18 43
6 IFK Göteborg 23 13 41
7 IFK Norrköping 23 17 40

Matches