For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

EA Guingamp

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Stade du Roudourou  18.120 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 Th. €

EA Guingamp
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 20
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSCO Angers HFCO Dijon
AFC Girondins Bordeaux HFC Nantes HAS Monaco ARC Strasbourg Alsace HSM Caen AStade Rennais FC HNîmes Olympique
AFC Toulouse ARC Strasbourg Alsace AHSC Montpellier HOlympique Marseille AOGC Nice ASC Amiens

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 3 7 9 0,84 16:27 14.731
Away 19 2 5 12 0,58 12:41 20.134
Total results 38 5 12 21 0,71 28:68 17.432
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 26.006 2:1
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 19.003 1:3
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:00 PM (17.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 27.230 3:0
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 12.327 1:2
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:00 PM (20.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 50.450 4:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:00 PM (20.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 14.772 1:3
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM (20.) Nîmes Olympique 5-3-2 12.867 0:0
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) SCO Angers 5-4-1 9.483 0:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) HSC Montpellier 5-4-1 13.643 1:1
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) SM Caen 5-4-1 16.009 0:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 13.643 1:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 PM (20.) FC Nantes 5-4-1 25.753 5:0
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (20.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-1-2 14.171 2:4
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 10.028 2:1
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 12.671 0:0
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM (20.) FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 11.711 2:1
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 14.089 1:2
18 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.179 2:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (20.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 6.424 0:2
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 15.342 0:1
21 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 47.268 9:0
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 13.853 0:1
23 Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 14.527 0:0
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 13.886 0:2
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:45 PM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 40.305 2:1
26 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 16.306 1:0
27 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 15.025 0:0
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 19.802 1:0
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) FCO Dijon 4-4-1-1 15.834 1:0
30 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 11.187 2:0
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 13.997 1:1
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 25.190 3:3
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 18.164 1:3
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 16.374 3:0
35 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 16.879 0:0
36 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 12.096 2:2
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (20.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 11.932 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM Stade Pontivyen 4-4-2 7.966 2:4
Second Round Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 4.000 1:2 AET
Third Round Thu Feb 7, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 8.768 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:05 PM SCO Angers 5-3-2 5.179 3:2 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:05 PM OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 12.714 1:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 9, 2019 9:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 47.576 1:2
Semi-Finals Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:05 PM AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 11.216 7:6 on pens
Final Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:05 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 49.161 4:1 on pens
League Position Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 -8 41
15 SC Amiens 38 -21 38
16 FC Toulouse 38 -22 38
17 AS Monaco 38 -19 36
18 FCO Dijon 38 -29 34
19 SM Caen 38 -25 33
20 EA Guingamp 38 -40 27

Matches