For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

EA Guingamp

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Stade du Roudourou  18.120 Seats

Current transfer record: +19,05 Mill. €

EA Guingamp
Ligue 2
League Level: FranceSecond Tier
League position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 3 7 9 0,84 16:27 14.731
Away 19 2 5 12 0,58 12:41 21.509
Total results 38 5 12 21 0,71 28:68 18.120
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Antoine Kombouaré 26.006 2:1
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM EA Guingamp Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 Antoine Kombouaré 19.003 1:3
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:00 PM LOSC Lille EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Antoine Kombouaré 27.230 3:0
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM EA Guingamp FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Antoine Kombouaré 12.327 1:2
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Antoine Kombouaré 50.450 4:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:00 PM EA Guingamp FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking Antoine Kombouaré 14.772 1:3
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM Nîmes Olympique EA Guingamp 5-3-2 Antoine Kombouaré 12.867 0:0
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM SCO Angers EA Guingamp 5-4-1 Antoine Kombouaré 9.483 0:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM EA Guingamp HSC Montpellier 5-4-1 Antoine Kombouaré 13.643 1:1
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM SM Caen EA Guingamp 5-4-1 Antoine Kombouaré 16.009 0:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:00 PM EA Guingamp RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 Antoine Kombouaré 13.643 1:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 PM FC Nantes EA Guingamp 5-4-1 Antoine Kombouaré 25.753 5:0
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM EA Guingamp Olympique Lyon 4-3-1-2 Sylvain Didot 14.171 2:4
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM Stade Reims EA Guingamp 4-4-2 Jocelyn Gourvennec 10.028 2:1
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM EA Guingamp OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 12.671 0:0
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM FCO Dijon EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 11.711 2:1
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 8:00 PM EA Guingamp SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 14.089 1:2
18 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM EA Guingamp Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 14.179 2:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM AS Monaco EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 6.424 0:2
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:00 PM EA Guingamp AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 15.342 0:1
21 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 47.268 9:0
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM EA Guingamp Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 13.853 0:1
23 Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 14.527 0:0
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM EA Guingamp LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 13.886 0:2
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:45 PM Olympique Lyon EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 40.305 2:1
26 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM EA Guingamp SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 16.306 1:0
27 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM EA Guingamp FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 15.025 0:0
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM FC Toulouse EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 19.802 1:0
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM EA Guingamp FCO Dijon 4-4-1-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 15.834 1:0
30 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM HSC Montpellier EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 11.187 2:0
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM EA Guingamp AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 13.997 1:1
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 25.190 3:3
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM EA Guingamp Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 18.164 1:3
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM OGC Nice EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 16.374 3:0
35 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM EA Guingamp SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 16.879 0:0
36 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM Stade Rennais FC EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 26.119 1:1
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM EA Guingamp Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 12.096 2:2
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM SC Amiens EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 11.932 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM Stade Pontivyen EA Guingamp 4-4-2 Jocelyn Gourvennec 7.966 2:4
Second Round Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine EA Guingamp 4-4-2 Jocelyn Gourvennec 4.000 1:2 AET
Third Round Thu Feb 7, 2019 9:00 PM EA Guingamp Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 8.768 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:05 PM EA Guingamp SCO Angers 5-3-2 Antoine Kombouaré 5.179 3:2 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:05 PM OGC Nice EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 12.714 1:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 9, 2019 9:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 47.576 1:2
Semi-Finals Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:05 PM EA Guingamp AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 Jocelyn Gourvennec 11.216 7:6 on pens
Final Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:05 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking Jocelyn Gourvennec 49.161 4:1 on pens