To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Edinburgh City FC

Squad size: 19

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 2  10,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ainslie Park Stadium  3.534 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Edinburgh City FC
Scottish League Two Meisterrunde
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACowdenbeath FC AStranraer FC HBrechin City FC AStirling Albion FC HElgin City FC AElgin City FC ADumbarton FC
HAnnan Athletic FC HElgin City FC
AForfar Athletic FC HQueen's Park FC HStirling Albion FC AQueen's Park FC AStranraer FC HDumbarton FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two Meisterrunde 20/21

Record Scottish League Two Meisterrunde 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 - 1 1,50 2:1 -
Away record 2 - - 2 1:4 -
Overall balance 4 1 - 3 0,75 3:5 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Brechin City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Elgin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:4
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:2
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Queen's Park FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
10 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
11 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Elgin City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
13 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Albion Rovers FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Annan Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Stranraer FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Brechin City FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:00 PM (2.) Queen's Park FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
18 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Stirling Albion FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Stirling Albion FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
3 Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Queen's Park FC 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
4 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Elgin City FC 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
5 Tue May 4, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Stranraer FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM Caledonian Braves FC 4-1-3-2 x 3:1
Second Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM Airdrieonians FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Third Round Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM Forfar Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 7:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
Group H Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:6 on pens
Group H Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM Alloa Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group H Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:45 PM Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM Elgin City FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue May 11, 2021 8:45 PM Elgin City FC 4-1-3-2 x 2:2
final 1st leg Mon May 17, 2021 8:35 PM Dumbarton FC 4-1-3-2 x 1:3
final 2nd leg Thu May 20, 2021 8:35 PM Dumbarton FC 4-2-3-1 398 0:1
Table section Scottish League Two Meisterrunde 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Queen's Park FC 4 30 54
2 Edinburgh City FC 4 13 38
3 Elgin City FC 4 11 38
4 Stranraer FC 4 11 38
5 Stirling Albion FC 4 10 36