To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSSV Jahn Regensburg HSV Sandhausen AVfL Osnabrück
A1.FC Nuremberg AKarlsruher SC HSV Darmstadt 98 HSC Paderborn 07 AFortuna Düsseldorf
HHannover 96 AVfL Bochum AFC St. Pauli ASpVgg Greuther Fürth HFC Erzgebirge Aue HWürzburger Kickers AHamburger SV

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 20/21

Record 2. Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 4 7 1,29 17:23 644
Away record 17 1 6 10 0,53 13:36 565
Overall balance 34 7 10 17 0,91 30:59 604
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 PM (17.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 3-4-1-2 2:0
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Hannover 96 3-4-1-2 7.300 4:1
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) VfL Bochum 3-4-1-2 2:1
5 Fri Oct 23, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) 1.FC Nuremberg 3-4-1-2 3:2
7 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) SV Sandhausen 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Karlsruher SC 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
9 Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) FC St. Pauli 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:30 PM (16.) VfL Osnabrück 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 1:30 PM (15.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
15 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:30 PM (15.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
16 Fri Jan 15, 2021 6:30 PM (16.) Würzburger Kickers 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Hamburger SV 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
18 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:30 PM (17.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM (17.) VfL Bochum 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 6:30 PM (17.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM (16.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM (17.) SV Sandhausen 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM (15.) Karlsruher SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (15.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Mon Apr 5, 2021 8:30 PM (15.) FC St. Pauli 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:30 PM (16.) VfL Osnabrück 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
29 Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:30 PM (15.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:30 PM (15.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 6:30 PM (15.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
32 Sat May 8, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
33 Sun May 16, 2021 3:30 PM (16.) Würzburger Kickers 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
34 Sun May 23, 2021 3:30 PM (17.) Hamburger SV 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:45 PM Hertha BSC 3-4-1-2 5:4
Second Round Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Table section 2. Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 FC Erzgebirge Aue 34 -9 44
13 Hannover 96 34 2 42
14 SSV Jahn Regensburg 34 -13 38
15 SV Sandhausen 34 -19 34
16 VfL Osnabrück 34 -23 33
17 Eintracht Braunschweig 34 -29 31
18 Würzburger Kickers 34 -32 25

Matches