For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Eintracht Frankfurt

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 19  63,3 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Commerzbank Arena  51.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +40,30 mil. €

Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC St. Pauli HBayern Munich AArsenal FC ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HRB Leipzig
HHertha BSC
ABorussia Mönchengladbach AStandard Liège ASC Freiburg HVfL Wolfsburg A1.FSV Mainz 05 HVitória Guimarães SC AFC Schalke 04 H1. FC Köln ASC Paderborn 07

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 21:14 50.660
Away record 9 2 - 7 0,67 10:16 33.949
Overall balance 19 7 3 9 1,26 31:30 42.744
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-2-1 50.200 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) RB Leipzig 3-4-1-2 40.108 2:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-1-2 49.800 2:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) FC Augsburg 3-4-1-2 28.513 2:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Borussia Dortmund 3-5-2 flat 2:2
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Union Berlin 3-4-1-2 1:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-1-2 2:2
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-5-2 flat 50.800 3:0
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-1-4-2 52.300 4:2
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Bayern Munich 3-5-2 flat 5:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) SC Freiburg 3-4-1-2 1:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-4-1-2 50.700 0:2
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-5-2 flat 33.184 2:1
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Hertha BSC 3-4-1-2 50.000 2:2
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FC Schalke 04 3-4-2-1 60.811 1:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) 1. FC Köln 3-4-1-2 50.300 2:4
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-1-1 29.610 1:2
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) RB Leipzig 4-4-1-1 50.300 2:0
20 3:30 PM (9.) Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
21 8:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
22 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
23 8:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
24 6:00 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
25 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
26 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
27 3:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
28 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
29 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
30 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
31 3:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
32 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
33 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
34 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM Arsenal FC 3-4-1-2 0:3
Group F Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 3-5-2 flat 15.187 0:1
Group F Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM Standard Liège 3-4-2-1 2:1
Group F Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:55 PM Standard Liège 3-5-2 flat 18.526 2:1
Group F Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 3-4-1-2 1:2
Group F Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 3-4-1-2 2:3
intermediate stage 1st leg 6:55 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 9:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim 3-4-1-2 24.302 3:5
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM FC St. Pauli 3-5-2 flat 29.500 1:2
Round of 16 6:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-1-2 8.537 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:30 PM FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-1-2 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:30 PM FC Vaduz 3-4-2-1 0:5
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:30 PM FC Vaduz 3-4-2-1 1:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:30 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-2-1 21.703 1:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:30 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 3:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Schalke 04 19 5 33
7 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 19 -1 30
8 SC Freiburg 19 3 29
9 Eintracht Frankfurt 19 1 24
10 VfL Wolfsburg 19 -3 24
11 1.FC Union Berlin 19 -4 23
12 FC Augsburg 19 -7 23

Matches