For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Empoli Primavera

Squad size: 24

Average age: 18,8

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Centro Sportivo Monteboro  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -700 Th. €

Empoli Primavera
Primavera 1
League Level: ItalyYouth league
League position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HUYSS Soccer Star New York AJuventus Primavera HGenoa Primavera
HFC Nordsjaelland U19 HAscoli Picchio Primavera HInter Milan Primavera HRoma Primavera AMilan Primavera APalermo Primavera AGenoa Primavera
AFiorentina Primavera AGenoa Primavera HSampdoria Primavera HChievo Primavera HAtalanta Primavera

Performance Chart Primavera 1 18/19

Balance Primavera 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 4 5 6 1,13 24:27 -
Away 15 4 4 7 1,07 19:23 67
Total results 30 8 9 13 1,10 43:50 33
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:00 AM Pescara Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Udinese Primavera 4-3-2-1 3:2
2 Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:00 AM (9.) Napoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 0:2
3 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Genoa Primavera 4-4-1-1 1:2
4 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) Cagliari Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:1
5 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM (15.) Sassuolo Primavera 4-3-1-2 3:3
6 Fri Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM (15.) Torino Primavera 4-3-1-2 3:0
7 Sun Nov 4, 2018 10:00 AM (16.) Fiorentina Primavera 4-5-1 0:1
8 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (16.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-1-2 1.000 6:1
9 Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:30 PM (16.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-2-1 1:0
10 Sat Dec 1, 2018 11:00 AM (16.) Juventus Primavera 4-3-1-2 4:4
11 Sat Dec 8, 2018 11:00 AM (16.) Roma Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:4
12 Fri Dec 14, 2018 2:30 PM (16.) Milan Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:1
13 Sun Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM (16.) Chievo Primavera 4-3-1-2 0:0
14 Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Palermo Primavera 4-3-1-2 3:2
15 Fri Jan 18, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Atalanta Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:0
16 Fri Jan 25, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Udinese Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:0
17 Sun Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM (15.) Napoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 0:1
18 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Genoa Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:1
19 Sat Feb 16, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Cagliari Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:0
20 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Sassuolo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
21 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Torino Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
22 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Fiorentina Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
23 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-4-1-1 1:1
24 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
25 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Juventus Primavera 4-3-1-2 0:5
26 Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Roma Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:2
27 Sat May 4, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Milan Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:1
28 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Chievo Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:2
29 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Palermo Primavera 4-3-1-2 0:0
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Atalanta Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM Genoa Primavera 4-3-2-1 1:1
Play Off 2st leg Wed Jun 5, 2019 3:00 PM Genoa Primavera 4-3-2-1 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group 2 Mon Mar 11, 2019 3:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland U19 4-3-1-2 3:3
Group 2 Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:45 PM Ascoli Picchio Primavera 4-3-1-2 0:0
Group 2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:00 PM UYSS Soccer Star New York 4-3-1-2 3:0
Round of 16 Tue Mar 19, 2019 3:45 PM Genoa Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:0
League Position Primavera 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Napoli Primavera 30 -11 37
11 Sampdoria Primavera 30 3 35
12 Sassuolo Primavera 30 -4 35
13 Empoli Primavera 30 -7 33
14 Genoa Primavera 30 -15 32
15 Milan Primavera 30 -19 31
16 Udinese Primavera 30 -48 15