For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Empoli Primavera

Squad size: 30

Average age: 18,1

Players playing abroad: 8  26,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Centro Sportivo Monteboro  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 mil. €

Empoli Primavera
Primavera 1
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primavera 1 18/19

Record Primavera 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 5 6 1,13 24:27 -
Away record 15 4 4 7 1,07 19:23 67
Overall balance 30 8 9 13 1,10 43:50 33
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:00 AM Empoli Primavera Pescara Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM Udinese Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-2-1 Lamberto Zauli 3:2
2 Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:00 AM Empoli Primavera Napoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 0:2
3 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera Genoa Primavera 4-4-1-1 Lamberto Zauli 1:2
4 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM Cagliari Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1:1
5 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera Sassuolo Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 3:3
6 Fri Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM Torino Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 3:0
7 Sun Nov 4, 2018 10:00 AM Empoli Primavera Fiorentina Primavera 4-5-1 Lamberto Zauli 0:1
8 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM Inter Milan Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1.000 6:1
9 Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:30 PM Sampdoria Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-2-1 Lamberto Zauli 1:0
10 Sat Dec 1, 2018 11:00 AM Empoli Primavera Juventus Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 4:4
11 Sat Dec 8, 2018 11:00 AM Roma Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1:4
12 Fri Dec 14, 2018 2:30 PM Empoli Primavera Milan Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1:1
13 Sun Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM Chievo Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 0:0
14 Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:30 PM Empoli Primavera Palermo Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 3:2
15 Fri Jan 18, 2019 2:30 PM Atalanta Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1:0
16 Fri Jan 25, 2019 2:30 PM Empoli Primavera Udinese Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 2:0
17 Sun Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM Napoli Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 0:1
18 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:30 PM Genoa Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 2:1
19 Sat Feb 16, 2019 11:00 AM Empoli Primavera Cagliari Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 2:0
20 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:00 AM Sassuolo Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Lamberto Zauli 1:2
21 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM Empoli Primavera Torino Primavera 4-3-2-1 Lamberto Zauli 2:1
22 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:30 PM Fiorentina Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Lamberto Zauli 3:1
23 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM Empoli Primavera Inter Milan Primavera 4-4-1-1 Lamberto Zauli 1:1
24 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking Lamberto Zauli 0:2
25 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM Juventus Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 0:5
26 Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera Roma Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 2:2
27 Sat May 4, 2019 11:00 AM Milan Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1:1
28 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera Chievo Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1:2
29 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM Palermo Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 0:0
30 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera Atalanta Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 2:4
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM Genoa Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-2-1 Lamberto Zauli 1:1
Play Off 2st leg Wed Jun 5, 2019 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera Genoa Primavera 4-3-2-1 Lamberto Zauli 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group 2 Mon Mar 11, 2019 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera FC Nordsjaelland U19 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 3:3
Group 2 Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:45 PM Empoli Primavera Ascoli Picchio Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 0:0
Group 2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:00 PM Empoli Primavera UYSS Soccer Star New York 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 3:0
Round of 16 Tue Mar 19, 2019 3:45 PM Genoa Primavera Empoli Primavera 4-3-1-2 Lamberto Zauli 1:0