For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ES Troyes AC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 13  44,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade de l'Aube  21.877 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,37 mil. €

ES Troyes AC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 12/13

Record Ligue 1 12/13

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 8 5 1,37 25:24 13.855
Away record 19 2 5 12 0,58 18:37 18.129
Overall balance 38 8 13 17 0,97 43:61 15.992
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2012 9:00 PM (19.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Defending 10.602 0:1
2 Sat Aug 18, 2012 5:00 PM (18.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-2-1 25.186 4:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2012 8:00 PM (20.) FC Lorient 4-4-2 Diamond 10.169 2:2
4 Sat Sep 1, 2012 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 11.059 2:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2012 5:00 PM (19.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Defending 11.213 1:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2012 8:00 PM (20.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 Diamond 12.813 3:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2012 8:00 PM (20.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 Diamond 17.087 0:2
8 Sat Oct 6, 2012 8:00 PM (20.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 13.326 3:2
9 Sun Oct 21, 2012 9:00 PM (20.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Defending 17.462 1:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2012 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Reims 4-5-1 14.495 1:1
11 Sat Nov 3, 2012 8:00 PM (19.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 10.446 1:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2012 8:00 PM (19.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 22.438 2:0
13 Sat Nov 17, 2012 8:00 PM (19.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 11.686 3:3
14 Sat Nov 24, 2012 5:00 PM (19.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Defending 39.588 4:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2012 5:00 PM (19.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 12.029 2:3
16 Sat Dec 8, 2012 8:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 10.162 1:1
17 Wed Dec 12, 2012 7:00 PM (19.) Thonon Évian Grand Genève FC 4-3-3 Defending 9.342 2:0
18 Sat Dec 15, 2012 8:00 PM (20.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Defending 17.474 3:2
19 Sat Dec 22, 2012 8:00 PM (19.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Defending 19.726 0:0
20 Sat Jan 12, 2013 5:00 PM (19.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Defending 13.481 1:2
21 Sat Jan 19, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Defending 13.305 3:2
22 Sat Jan 26, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Defending 12.732 2:1
23 Sat Feb 2, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Defending 36.315 1:1
24 Sat Feb 9, 2013 8:00 PM (20.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Defending 13.967 0:0
25 Sat Feb 16, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 12.033 2:2
26 Sat Feb 23, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Defending 10.750 0:0
27 Sun Mar 3, 2013 5:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 32.106 2:1
28 Sat Mar 9, 2013 8:00 PM (20.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 12.559 4:2
29 Sat Mar 16, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 14.463 1:1
30 Sat Mar 30, 2013 5:00 PM (19.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Defending 19.841 2:2
31 Sat Apr 6, 2013 8:00 PM (20.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 19.111 1:0
32 Sat Apr 13, 2013 5:00 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 18.648 0:1
33 Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:30 PM (20.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Defending 14.263 1:2
34 Sun Apr 28, 2013 5:00 PM (20.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 8.749 3:1
35 Sat May 4, 2013 8:00 PM (20.) Thonon Évian Grand Genève FC 4-2-3-1 17.086 1:0
36 Sat May 11, 2013 8:00 PM (19.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 7.300 0:1
37 Sat May 18, 2013 9:00 PM (19.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 15.847 1:0
38 Sun May 26, 2013 9:00 PM (18.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-2-1 18.837 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2013 6:00 PM FC Montceau Bourgogne 4-2-3-1 2.762 0:1
Second Round Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:30 PM Fontenay-Foot-Vendée 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:5
Round of 16 Tue Feb 26, 2013 6:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 5.516 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 16, 2013 6:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 7.789 3:0
Semi-Finals Tue May 14, 2013 8:55 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 18.456 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:55 PM Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 6.175 1:2
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2012 8:00 PM AS Monaco 4-3-3 Defending 5.103 1:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Nov 29, 2012 8:55 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.338 2:1

Matches - Season12/13