For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RCD Espanyol Barcelona

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: RCDE Stadium  40.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -500 thousand €

RCD Espanyol Barcelona
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 26 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRCD Mallorca HWolverhampton Wanderers HDeportivo Alavés
HAthletic Bilbao ASevilla FC HAtlético Madrid AGetafe CF
AGranada CF AWolverhampton Wanderers AReal Valladolid CF ACA Osasuna HLevante UD AReal Betis Balompié HReal Madrid AReal Sociedad

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 2 5 9 0,69 15:28 19.104
Away record 17 3 4 10 0,76 12:25 19.595
Overall balance 33 5 9 19 0,73 27:53 19.357
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC 4-4-2 18.125 1:1
Group H Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:55 PM CSKA Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 22.288 0:2
Group H Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 3-4-3 10.334 0:1
Group H Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 3-4-3 13.963 6:0
Group H Thu Nov 28, 2019 6:55 PM Ferencvárosi TC 3-5-2 flat 19.111 2:2
Group H Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:00 PM CSKA Moscow 3-5-2 10.615 0:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 27.866 4:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 6:55 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 14.525 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-2 double 6 19.122 4:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:15 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-2 1.020 1:3
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM FC Luzern 4-4-2 9.191 0:3
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:00 PM FC Luzern 4-4-2 double 6 13.214 3:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:00 PM Zorya Lugansk 4-3-3 Attacking 13.686 3:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM Zorya Lugansk 4-1-4-1 10.181 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 19.832 0:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Deportivo Alavés 4-1-4-1 14.567 0:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 20.870 0:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 5.410 1:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 19.173 1:3
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 16.361 1:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 20.911 0:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 15.052 2:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Villarreal CF 3-4-2-1 20.653 0:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Levante UD 3-4-2-1 18.934 0:1
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Athletic Bilbao 3-5-2 flat 37.094 3:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (19.) Valencia CF 5-3-2 18.428 1:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Atlético Madrid 3-4-2-1 53.069 3:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (19.) Getafe CF 3-4-1-2 22.031 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) CA Osasuna 3-5-2 flat 21.238 2:4
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (19.) Real Madrid 3-5-2 flat 64.125 2:0
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Real Betis Balompié 3-5-2 flat 22.248 2:2
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) CD Leganés 3-1-4-2 10.183 2:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) FC Barcelona 4-4-1-1 33.562 2:2
20 Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 12.053 1:2
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 27.542 1:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.226 2:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 28.823 1:0
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 35.661 2:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 19.645 2:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 30.360 1:1
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 15.737 1:0
28 Sat Jun 13, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
29 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:30 PM (20.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
31 Thu Jun 25, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
32 Sun Jun 28, 2020 10:00 PM (20.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
33 Thu Jul 2, 2020 7:30 PM (20.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
34 5:00 PM (20.) CD Leganés -:-
35 10:00 PM (20.) FC Barcelona -:-
36 2:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
37 8:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
38 8:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM Lleida Esportiu 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 0:2
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM UD San Sebastián de los Reyes 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:2
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:00 PM Real Sociedad 4-4-2 21.647 2:0
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Real Betis Balompié 34 -11 38
15 Deportivo Alavés 34 -19 35
16 Celta de Vigo 34 -10 35
17 SD Eibar 33 -16 35
18 RCD Mallorca 34 -24 29
19 CD Leganés 33 -25 25
20 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 33 -26 24

Matches