For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Etoile Sportive du Sahel

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Stade Olympique de Sousse  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,33 Mill. €

Etoile Sportive du Sahel
Ligue I Pro
League Level: TunisiaFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCS Hammam-Lif AOasis Sportive Kebili AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane HStade Gabèsien HUS Tataouine AClub Athlétique Bizertin HAvenir Sportif de Gabès AStade Tunisien HClub Africain Tunis AStade Gabèsien HClub Africain Tunis
AEtoile Sportive Metlaoui HEsperance Tunis AClub Sportif Sfaxien
AUS Monastir

Performance Chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19

Balance Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 9 4 - 2,38 27:9 769
Away 13 6 5 2 1,77 13:8 -
Total results 26 15 9 2 2,08 40:17 385
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:45 PM (2.) JS Kairouanaise 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Sun Sep 2, 2018 6:45 PM (1.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-5-1 5.000 0:0
3 Wed Oct 31, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) CS Hammam-Lif 5-4-1 0:1
4 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) US Monastir 4-2-3-1 5.000 5:3
5 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (1.) Stade Gabèsien 4-5-1 2:2
6 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 5-3-2 1:0
7 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) US Tataouine 5-3-2 0:0
8 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM (3.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 5-4-1 1:1
9 Wed Nov 28, 2018 2:00 PM (3.) Esperance Tunis 5-4-1 0:0
10 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 5-3-2 1:1
11 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès 4-5-1 3:1
12 Wed Jan 9, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Stade Tunisien 4-5-1 4:1
13 Wed Jan 23, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Club Africain Tunis 4-5-1 0:1
14 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) JS Kairouanaise 4-5-1 0:2
15 Tue Apr 2, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 5-4-1 0:2
16 Thu Mar 7, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) US Monastir 4-5-1 3:1
18 Wed Apr 10, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Stade Gabèsien ? 2:1
19 Wed May 8, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui ? 0:0
20 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) US Tataouine ? 3:1
21 Wed May 15, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Club Athlétique Bizertin ? x 0:1
22 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Esperance Tunis 4-5-1 0:0
23 Wed May 22, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ? 0:0
24 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès ? 3:0
25 Thu May 30, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Stade Tunisien ? 0:2
26 Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Club Africain Tunis ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:30 PM Etoile Sportive El Alaa 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Round of 16 Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:00 PM Oasis Sportive Kebili ? 1:5
Quarter-Finals Mon Jun 3, 2019 3:30 PM Club Africain Tunis ? 1:0
Semi-Finals Thu Jun 6, 2019 3:30 PM Stade Gabèsien ? x 1:2
Final Wed Jun 12, 2019 - Club Sportif Sfaxien -:-
League Position Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 26 22 56
2 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 26 23 54
3 Club Sportif Sfaxien 26 19 52
4 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 26 1 38
5 Club Africain Tunis 26 -2 37
6 Club Athlétique Bizertin 26 4 35
7 US Monastir 26 0 31