For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Excelsior Rotterdam U19

Squad size: 20

Average age: 18,2

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Woudestein  3.531 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Excelsior Rotterdam U19
Preliminary round U19 Eerste Divisie
League level: NetherlandsYouth league
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Record U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 14:10 -
Away record 9 2 1 6 0,78 12:20 -
Overall balance 18 5 5 8 1,11 26:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 12, 2019 - FC Utrecht U19 ? 1:1
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:00 PM Almere City FC U19 ? 3:2
3 Tue Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM FC Volendam U19 ? 2:3
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 0:1
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 2:0
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 5:1
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM FC Groningen U19 ? 5:1
8 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM ADO Den Haag U19 ? 0:0
9 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 1:0
10 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 3:2
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM Almere City FC U19 0:0
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM FC Volendam U19 ? 4:3
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 ? 1:1
14 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 3:1
15 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 ? 1:3
16 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 PM FC Groningen U19 ? 1:1
17 Sat May 18, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 2:0
18 Sat May 25, 2019 2:30 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) Roda JC Kerkrade U19 ? 0:2
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) Almere City FC U19 ? 3:1
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) PEC Zwolle U19 ? 1:1
4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 1:0
5 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) FC Emmen U19 ? 3:2
6 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:15 PM (4.) VV Alexandria '66 U19 ? 1:4
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:15 PM (4.) Alphense Boys U19 ? 0:4
8 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 2:0
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U19 ? 3:0
10 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) FC Den Bosch U19 ? 1:0
11 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) VVV-Venlo U19 ? 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 ? 5:0
Round of 16 Sat Feb 2, 2019 2:30 PM Feyenoord U19 ? 2:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 1:1 on pens
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 2, 2019 6:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 6:0
Table section Preliminary round U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Twente Enschede U19 11 17 25
2 Almere City FC U19 11 10 23
3 De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 11 12 22
4 Excelsior Rotterdam U19 11 10 22
5 FC Emmen U19 11 13 21
6 VVV-Venlo U19 11 10 20
7 PEC Zwolle U19 11 -1 14

Matches - Season18/19