For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SBV Excelsior Rotterdam

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Van Donge & De Roo Stadion - Woudestein  4.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +750 Th. €

SBV Excelsior Rotterdam
Eredivisie
League Level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
League position: 16
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Emmen AHeracles Almelo HAZ Alkmaar
AFC Utrecht HWillem II Tilburg HRKC Waalwijk
HPSV Eindhoven AVVV-Venlo HPEC Zwolle ASC Heerenveen HNAC Breda AFC Groningen AAjax Amsterdam AADO Den Haag ARKC Waalwijk

Performance Chart Eredivisie 18/19

Balance Eredivisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 6 4 7 1,29 27:36 4.223
Away 17 3 2 12 0,65 19:43 18.596
Total results 34 9 6 19 0,97 46:79 11.409
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:45 PM (16.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 4.400 1:1
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:30 PM (9.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 45.000 3:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:45 PM (15.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:45 PM (9.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 3.940 2:4
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:45 PM (13.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 11.894 2:2
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:45 PM (13.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Defending 4.008 3:3
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:45 PM (13.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 4.106 1:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 7:45 PM (8.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 13.562 2:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:30 PM (13.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 4.397 2:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 7:45 PM (8.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 12.108 4:1
11 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending 4.257 2:4
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM (11.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-2-1 1:7
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:15 PM (14.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 8.021 1:2
14 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 3:3
15 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:45 PM (12.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 33.100 6:0
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:45 PM (13.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Defending 14.427 2:1
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:45 PM (14.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending 4.032 0:3
18 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 13.231 3:2
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:45 PM (16.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:15 PM (15.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:15 PM (14.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 8.479 4:1
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 4.200 2:1
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 18.676 0:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:45 PM (14.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 6.382 1:0
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:45 PM (15.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 4.093 0:2
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:45 PM (15.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Defending 18.021 1:0
28 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:45 PM (15.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 4.400 1:2
29 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:45 PM (15.) FC Groningen 4-5-1 17.456 1:0
30 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 52.664 6:2
31 Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:15 PM (17.) Willem II Tilburg 4-4-2 double 6 4.140 1:1
32 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 13.392 3:1
33 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) Heracles Almelo 5-3-2 11.485 4:5
34 Wed May 15, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Defending 3.811 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:45 PM NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 1.902 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun May 19, 2019 2:30 PM RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 4.319 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 22, 2019 6:30 PM RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
League Position Eredivisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 VVV-Venlo 34 -16 41
13 PEC Zwolle 34 -13 39
14 FC Emmen 34 -31 38
15 Fortuna Sittard 34 -30 34
16 SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 34 -33 33
17 De Graafschap Doetinchem 34 -37 29
18 NAC Breda 34 -45 23