For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Fiorentino

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 13  52,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Campo Sportivo di Fiorentino Federico Crescentini   700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Fiorentino
Camp. Sammarinese I
League Level: San MarinoFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Campionato Sammarinese 16/17

Balance Campionato Sammarinese 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 3 5 2 1,40 14:11 -
Away 10 4 4 2 1,60 8:7 -
Total results 20 7 9 4 1,50 22:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) La Fiorita 1967 ? 1:2
3 Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) SS Cosmos ? 1:3
4 Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) SC Faetano ? 0:0
5 Sat Oct 15, 2016 3:00 PM (7.) S.S. Virtus ? 0:0
6 Sat Oct 22, 2016 3:00 PM (10.) SP Tre Fiori ? 0:0
7 Sun Nov 6, 2016 3:00 PM (10.) AC Juvenes-Dogana ? 0:0
8 Wed Nov 16, 2016 9:15 PM (9.) SS San Giovanni ? 3:0
9 Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) FC Domagnano 4-4-2 2:0
10 Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM (9.) SP Cailungo ? 0:1
11 Sun Dec 4, 2016 3:00 PM (8.) SS Pennarossa ? 1:1
12 Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM (9.) SS Folgore/Falciano 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
13 Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) SP Tre Penne 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) SS Murata ? 2:1
15 Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) AC Libertas ? 2:0
16 Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) La Fiorita 1967 ? 1:2
18 Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM (9.) SS Cosmos ? 3:1
19 Sat Apr 1, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) SC Faetano ? 0:1
20 Tue Apr 4, 2017 3:00 PM (7.) S.S. Virtus ? 0:2
21 Sun Apr 9, 2017 3:00 PM (7.) SP Tre Fiori ? 2:2
22 Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:15 PM (8.) AC Juvenes-Dogana ? 0:0

Matches - Season16/17