For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

F91 Dudelange

Squad size: 30

Average age: 29,3

Foreigners: 20  66,7 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Stade Jos Nosbaum  2.558 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

F91 Dudelange
BGL Ligue
League Level: LuxembourgFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Differdange 03 AUS Mondorf-Les-Bains AJeunesse Esch HUS Mondorf-Les-Bains AUnion Titus Petange HRacing FC Union Luxembourg AFC Progrès Niederkorn HFC Progrès Niederkorn AFC Etzella Ettelbruck HFC Victoria Rosport AUS Hostert
HReal Betis Balompié HCS Fola Esch HFC UNA Strassen HUS Rumelange

Performance Chart BGL Ligue 18/19

Balance BGL Ligue 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 12 6 3 3 1,75 28:18 579
Away 13 11 2 - 2,69 39:12 713
Total results 25 17 5 3 2,24 67:30 649
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:00 PM MOL Vidi FC 3-5-2 1.057 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:15 PM MOL Vidi FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.514 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group F Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:00 PM AC Milan 4-2-3-1 0:1
Group F Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:55 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-1-4-1 40.133 3:0
Group F Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:55 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 3-4-2-1 7.500 0:2
Group F Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-4-2 double 6 24.032 5:1
Group F Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:55 PM AC Milan 4-4-1-1 15.521 5:2
Group F Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-1-4-1 4.931 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:30 PM FC Drita Gjilan 3-1-4-2 737 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:45 PM FC Drita Gjilan 4-3-3 Defending 2.200 1:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 9:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 12.000 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:00 PM Legia Warszawa 5-4-1 2.000 2:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-5-1 flat 2.556 2:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-1-4-1 12.000 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 6, 2018 7:30 PM (1.) FC RM Hamm Benfica 4-3-3 Attacking 688 1:3
2 Mon Aug 13, 2018 7:30 PM (2.) FC Differdange 03 4-2-3-1 748 0:2
3 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:30 PM (7.) CS Fola Esch 4-4-1-1 689 1:2
4 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains 4-4-2 525 1:4
5 Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:30 PM (8.) Jeunesse Esch 4-4-2 double 6 752 1:3
6 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) FC UNA Strassen 4-2-3-1 545 0:2
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Union Titus Petange 4-2-3-1 503 6:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM Racing FC Union Luxembourg 4-1-4-1 553 1:1
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) FC Progrès Niederkorn 4-2-3-1 713 4:1
10 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:00 PM US Rumelange 4-1-4-1 473 2:9
11 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM FC Etzella Ettelbruck 4-1-3-2 451 4:2
12 Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:00 PM FC Victoria Rosport ? 370 2:2
13 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) US Hostert ? 411 4:1
14 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Differdange 03 ? 1.525 0:4
15 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) CS Fola Esch ? 998 1:1
16 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains ? 624 1:2
17 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Jeunesse Esch ? 815 0:3
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC UNA Strassen ? 550 1:1
19 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Union Titus Petange ? 517 1:3
20 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Racing FC Union Luxembourg ? 432 2:0
21 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FC Progrès Niederkorn ? 1.496 0:2
22 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) US Rumelange ? 433 2:2
23 Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM FC Etzella Ettelbruck ? 474 0:2
24 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM FC Victoria Rosport ? 433 2:0
25 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) US Hostert 4-2-3-1 503 3:4
26 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FC RM Hamm Benfica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM FC Kehlen 4-1-3-2 457 1:7
Third Round Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:00 PM US Sandweiler 4-2-3-1 130 0:6
Round of 16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM CS Fola Esch 4-4-2 279 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM US Mondorf-Les-Bains 4-4-2 192 3:2 AET
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM FC Progrès Niederkorn ? 3:1
Final 5:00 PM FC Etzella Ettelbruck ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 28, 2018 - Racing FC Union Luxembourg 3-5-2 324 2:0
League Position BGL Ligue 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 F91 Dudelange 25 37 56
2 CS Fola Esch 25 40 50
3 Jeunesse Esch 25 13 45
4 FC Differdange 03 25 2 43
5 FC Progrès Niederkorn 25 7 41
6 Racing FC Union Luxembourg 25 14 39
7 FC UNA Strassen 25 4 39

Matches