For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

F91 Dudelange

Squad size: 30

Average age: 29,3

Foreigners: 20  66,7 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Stade Jos Nosbaum  2.558 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

F91 Dudelange
BGL Ligue
League Level: LuxembourgFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Differdange 03 AUS Mondorf-Les-Bains AJeunesse Esch HUS Mondorf-Les-Bains AUnion Titus Petange HRacing FC Union Luxembourg AFC Progrès Niederkorn HFC Progrès Niederkorn AFC Etzella Ettelbruck HFC Victoria Rosport AUS Hostert HFC Etzella Ettelbruck
HCS Fola Esch HFC UNA Strassen HUS Rumelange

Performance Chart BGL Ligue 18/19

Balance BGL Ligue 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 12 6 3 3 1,75 28:18 579
Away 13 11 2 - 2,69 39:12 713
Total results 25 17 5 3 2,24 67:30 649
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:00 PM F91 Dudelange MOL Vidi FC 3-5-2 Dino Toppmöller 1.057 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:15 PM MOL Vidi FC F91 Dudelange 4-4-2 double 6 Dino Toppmöller 2.514 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Group F Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:00 PM F91 Dudelange AC Milan 4-2-3-1 Dino Toppmöller 0:1
Group F Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:55 PM Real Betis Balompié F91 Dudelange 4-1-4-1 Dino Toppmöller 40.133 3:0
Group F Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:55 PM F91 Dudelange Olympiacos Piraeus 3-4-2-1 Dino Toppmöller 7.500 0:2
Group F Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus F91 Dudelange 4-4-2 double 6 Dino Toppmöller 24.032 5:1
Group F Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:55 PM AC Milan F91 Dudelange 4-4-1-1 Dino Toppmöller 15.521 5:2
Group F Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:00 PM F91 Dudelange Real Betis Balompié 4-1-4-1 Dino Toppmöller 4.931 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:30 PM F91 Dudelange FC Drita Gjilan 3-1-4-2 Dino Toppmöller 737 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:45 PM FC Drita Gjilan F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Defending Dino Toppmöller 2.200 1:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 9:00 PM Legia Warszawa F91 Dudelange 4-2-3-1 Dino Toppmöller 12.000 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:00 PM F91 Dudelange Legia Warszawa 5-4-1 Dino Toppmöller 2.000 2:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:00 PM F91 Dudelange CFR Cluj 4-5-1 flat Dino Toppmöller 2.556 2:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM CFR Cluj F91 Dudelange 4-1-4-1 Dino Toppmöller 12.000 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 6, 2018 7:30 PM FC RM Hamm Benfica F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Attacking Dino Toppmöller 688 1:3
2 Mon Aug 13, 2018 7:30 PM F91 Dudelange FC Differdange 03 4-2-3-1 Dino Toppmöller 748 0:2
3 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:30 PM CS Fola Esch F91 Dudelange 4-4-1-1 Dino Toppmöller 689 1:2
4 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM F91 Dudelange US Mondorf-Les-Bains 4-4-2 Dino Toppmöller 525 1:4
5 Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:30 PM F91 Dudelange Jeunesse Esch 4-4-2 double 6 Dino Toppmöller 752 1:3
6 Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:00 PM FC UNA Strassen F91 Dudelange 4-2-3-1 Dino Toppmöller 545 0:2
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM F91 Dudelange Union Titus Petange 4-2-3-1 Dino Toppmöller 503 6:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM Racing FC Union Luxembourg F91 Dudelange 4-1-4-1 Dino Toppmöller 553 1:1
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM F91 Dudelange FC Progrès Niederkorn 4-2-3-1 Dino Toppmöller 713 4:1
10 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:00 PM US Rumelange F91 Dudelange 4-1-4-1 Dino Toppmöller 473 2:9
11 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM F91 Dudelange FC Etzella Ettelbruck 4-1-3-2 Dino Toppmöller 451 4:2
12 Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:00 PM FC Victoria Rosport F91 Dudelange ? Dino Toppmöller 370 2:2
13 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM F91 Dudelange US Hostert ? Dino Toppmöller 411 4:1
14 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM FC Differdange 03 F91 Dudelange ? Dino Toppmöller 1.525 0:4
15 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM F91 Dudelange CS Fola Esch ? Dino Toppmöller 998 1:1
16 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:00 PM US Mondorf-Les-Bains F91 Dudelange ? Dino Toppmöller 624 1:2
17 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:30 PM Jeunesse Esch F91 Dudelange ? Dino Toppmöller 815 0:3
18 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM F91 Dudelange FC UNA Strassen ? Dino Toppmöller 550 1:1
19 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM Union Titus Petange F91 Dudelange ? Dino Toppmöller 517 1:3
20 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM F91 Dudelange Racing FC Union Luxembourg ? Dino Toppmöller 432 2:0
21 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM FC Progrès Niederkorn F91 Dudelange ? Dino Toppmöller 1.496 0:2
22 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM F91 Dudelange US Rumelange ? Dino Toppmöller 433 2:2
23 Wed May 1, 2019 6:00 PM FC Etzella Ettelbruck F91 Dudelange ? Dino Toppmöller 474 0:2
24 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM F91 Dudelange FC Victoria Rosport ? Dino Toppmöller 433 2:0
25 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM US Hostert F91 Dudelange 4-2-3-1 Dino Toppmöller 503 3:4
26 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM F91 Dudelange FC RM Hamm Benfica -:-
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM FC Kehlen F91 Dudelange 4-1-3-2 Dino Toppmöller 457 1:7
Third Round Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:00 PM US Sandweiler F91 Dudelange 4-2-3-1 Dino Toppmöller 130 0:6
Round of 16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM F91 Dudelange CS Fola Esch 4-4-2 Dino Toppmöller 279 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM F91 Dudelange US Mondorf-Les-Bains 4-4-2 Dino Toppmöller 192 3:2 AET
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM F91 Dudelange FC Progrès Niederkorn 4-1-3-2 Dino Toppmöller 395 3:1
Final Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM F91 Dudelange FC Etzella Ettelbruck 4-3-3 Defending Dino Toppmöller 2.866 5:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 28, 2018 - F91 Dudelange Racing FC Union Luxembourg 3-5-2 Dino Toppmöller 324 2:0