For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Augsburg

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 18  56,3 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: WWK ARENA  30.660 Seats

Current transfer record: -13,00 Mill. €

FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 5 4 8 1,12 34:33 28.615
Away 17 3 4 10 0,76 17:38 41.890
Total results 34 8 8 18 0,94 51:71 35.253
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 40.996 1:2
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM (5.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 29.580 1:1
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM (7.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 21.105 2:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) SV Werder Bremen 5-4-1 28.434 2:3
5 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:30 PM (12.) Bayern Munich 5-3-2 1:1
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 26.488 4:1
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 double 6 4:3
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 28.703 0:0
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 37.600 1:2
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Nuremberg 5-4-1 2:2
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-4-1 27.009 2:1
12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 1:3
13 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) VfB Stuttgart 3-4-3 Diamond 52.739 1:0
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-1-4-1 25.558 1:0
15 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 27.233 1:1
16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:30 PM (14.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 27.939 2:2
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 28.152 2:3
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 27.568 1:2
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-1-4-1 42.509 2:0
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 25.733 3:0
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) SV Werder Bremen 5-3-2 40.138 4:0
22 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 2:3
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 23.600 5:1
24 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 2:1
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) RB Leipzig 4-1-4-1 38.590 0:0
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Hannover 96 4-1-4-1 28.000 3:1
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-2-3-1 42.658 3:0
28 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-4-1 27.552 0:4
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 51.000 1:3
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 6:0
31 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-3 Attacking 26.404 1:4
32 Sun May 5, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) FC Schalke 04 4-1-4-1 59.841 0:0
33 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Hertha BSC 4-1-4-1 29.307 3:4
34 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 24.486 8:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:30 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-2-3-1 4.204 1:2
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:45 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 15.561 3:2 AET
Round of 16 Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM Holstein Kiel 4-4-2 double 6 11.198 0:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:45 PM RB Leipzig 5-4-1 30.000 1:2 AET
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 34 -11 43
13 SC Freiburg 34 -15 36
14 FC Schalke 04 34 -18 33
15 FC Augsburg 34 -20 32
16 VfB Stuttgart 34 -38 28
17 Hannover 96 34 -40 21
18 1.FC Nuremberg 34 -42 19

Matches - Season18/19