For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HRCD Espanyol Barcelona HAtlético Madrid AManchester United HManchester United HReal Sociedad ADeportivo Alavés HLevante UD HLiverpool FC HGetafe CF
AVillarreal CF ASD Huesca ASD Eibar
ACelta de Vigo ALiverpool FC HValencia CF
Balance LaLiga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - Athletic Bilbao -:-
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 - Real Betis Balompié -:-
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 - CA Osasuna -:-
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 - Valencia CF -:-
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - Granada CF -:-
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 - Villarreal CF -:-
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - Getafe CF -:-
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Sevilla FC -:-
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - SD Eibar -:-
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - Real Madrid -:-
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - Real Valladolid CF -:-
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Levante UD -:-
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Celta de Vigo -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - CD Leganés -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - Atlético Madrid -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - RCD Mallorca -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - Real Sociedad -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 - Deportivo Alavés -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
20 Sun Jan 19, 2020 - Granada CF -:-
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - Valencia CF -:-
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Levante UD -:-
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - Real Betis Balompié -:-
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 - Getafe CF -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - SD Eibar -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - Real Madrid -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Real Sociedad -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - RCD Mallorca -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - CD Leganés -:-
30 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Sevilla FC -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Athletic Bilbao -:-
32 Wed Apr 22, 2020 - Celta de Vigo -:-
33 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Atlético Madrid -:-
34 Sun May 3, 2020 - Villarreal CF -:-
35 Sun May 10, 2020 - RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
36 Wed May 13, 2020 - Real Valladolid CF -:-
37 Sun May 17, 2020 - CA Osasuna -:-
38 Sun May 24, 2020 - Deportivo Alavés -:-
League Position LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Barcelona - - -
2 Atlético Madrid - - -
3 Real Madrid - - -
4 Getafe CF - - -
5 Valencia CF - - -
6 Sevilla FC - - -
7 Athletic Bilbao - - -