For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Club Brugge KV

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 16  55,2 %

Current internationals: 11

Stadium: Jan-Breydel-Stadion  29.062 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,50 Mill. €

Club Brugge KV
Jupiler Pro League
League Level: BelgiumFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSint-Truidense VV AKAS Eupen HKAA Gent ARSC Anderlecht HStandard Liège HRSC Anderlecht AKAA Gent HKRC Genk HRoyal Antwerp FC
ARSC Anderlecht ARoyal Antwerp FC
ARed Bull Salzburg HRoyal Excel Mouscron AKRC Genk AStandard Liège

Performance Chart Jupiler Pro League 18/19

Balance Jupiler Pro League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 10 2 3 2,13 36:14 25.481
Away 15 6 6 3 1,60 28:18 11.661
Total results 30 16 8 6 1,87 64:32 18.571
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Tue Sep 18, 2018 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 3-5-2 flat 25.181 0:1
Group A Wed Oct 3, 2018 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 3-5-2 flat 55.742 3:1
Group A Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:55 PM AS Monaco 3-5-2 flat 23.957 1:1
Group A Tue Nov 6, 2018 6:55 PM AS Monaco 5-4-1 Diamond 8.347 0:4
Group A Wed Nov 28, 2018 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group A Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 3-5-2 flat 25.645 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 9:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-5-2 flat 16.457 2:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:55 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-5-2 flat 24.717 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) KAS Eupen 3-5-2 flat 19.408 5:2
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-5-2 flat 4.814 0:1
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) KV Kortrijk 3-5-2 flat 26.038 3:0
4 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 flat 12.854 1:1
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 flat 25.697 2:1
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) SV Zulte Waregem 3-5-2 flat 9.210 2:5
7 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) KSC Lokeren 3-5-2 flat 26.599 2:1
8 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:30 PM (1.) KAA Gent 3-5-2 flat 0:4
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) Cercle Brugge 3-5-2 flat 24.679 4:0
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Standard Liège 3-5-2 flat 22.292 3:1
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Waasland-Beveren 3-5-2 flat 26.000 1:1
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Sint-Truidense VV 3-5-2 flat 10.000 2:2
13 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) KV Oostende 3-5-2 26.314 4:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) KRC Genk 3-5-2 flat 22.971 1:1
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) RSC Charleroi 5-4-1 Diamond 10.066 2:1
16 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) SV Zulte Waregem 3-5-2 flat 26.316 1:3
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) Standard Liège 4-4-1-1 27.672 3:0
18 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Waasland-Beveren 4-4-1-1 5.205 2:1
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) KV Kortrijk 3-4-2-1 9.127 0:0
20 Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 25.092 5:1
21 Thu Dec 27, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) KSC Lokeren 3-5-2 7.070 0:1
22 Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) RSC Charleroi 3-4-2-1 26.250 0:1
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) KV Oostende 3-4-2-1 7.010 1:2
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) KAA Gent 3-5-2 flat 24.500 1:1
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Cercle Brugge 3-5-2 flat 13.222 2:2
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) KRC Genk 3-5-2 26.007 3:1
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 17.664 2:2
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Sint-Truidense VV 3-5-2 26.233 1:0
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) KAS Eupen 3-5-2 3.414 0:4
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-5-2 25.412 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:00 PM Standard Liège 3-5-2 flat 16.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM KMSK Deinze ? 4.700 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) KAA Gent 3-5-2 25.432 3:0
2 Thu Apr 4, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 20.000 2:3
3 Mon Apr 8, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Standard Liège 3-5-2 24.785 4:0
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) KRC Genk 3-5-2 flat 22.124 3:1
5 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 flat 15.153 0:0
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 24.952 1:0
7 Sun May 5, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) KAA Gent 3-5-2 0:1
8 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) KRC Genk 3-5-2 flat 25.899 3:2
9 Thu May 16, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Standard Liège 3-4-2-1 26.851 2:0
10 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 21.009 3:2
League Position Jupiler Pro League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 KRC Genk 30 32 63
2 Club Brugge KV 30 32 56
3 Standard Liège 30 14 53
4 RSC Anderlecht 30 15 51
5 KAA Gent 30 8 50
6 Royal Antwerp FC 30 5 49
7 Sint-Truidense VV 30 11 47

Matches