For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Collex-Bossy

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28,0

Players playing abroad: 12  40,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Marc Burdet  900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Collex-Bossy
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 1
League level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Monthey AFC Conthey AFC Forward-Morges AFC Saint-Maurice HFC Sierre HUrania Genève Sport HFC Genolier-Begnins ASignal FC Bernex-Confignon
HFC Veyrier Sports ASignal FC Bernex-Confignon AFC Amical Saint-Prex HFC Veyrier Sports HCS Italien GE AFC Renens AServette FC U21

Performance chart 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 1 19/20

Record 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 - 2 2,00 12:9 146
Away record 7 4 - 3 1,71 16:15 160
Overall balance 13 8 - 5 1,85 28:24 154
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:00 PM Signal FC Bernex-Confignon 4-4-2 Diamond 168 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Amical Saint-Prex 4-4-2 double 6 165 2:1
2 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:15 PM (11.) FC Monthey 4-4-2 Diamond 190 4:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Conthey 4-4-2 Diamond 150 2:4
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:15 PM (4.) FC Veyrier Sports 4-4-2 Diamond 140 0:6
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Forward-Morges 4-3-3 Attacking 140 0:2
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) CS Italien GE 4-3-3 Defending 100 1:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Saint-Maurice 4-3-3 Defending 175 0:6
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) FC Sierre 4-3-3 Attacking 150 3:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) FC Renens 4-4-2 Diamond 180 2:0
10 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) Urania Genève Sport 4-4-2 158 1:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Servette FC U21 ? 150 8:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:15 PM (7.) FC Genolier-Begnins 4-4-2 140 3:0
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Signal FC Bernex-Confignon 4-1-4-1 160 1:2
14 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - (4.) FC Amical Saint-Prex -:-
15 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - FC Monthey -:-
16 Sat Mar 28, 2020 - FC Forward-Morges -:-
17 5:30 PM FC Veyrier Sports -:-
18 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - FC Forward-Morges -:-
19 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - CS Italien GE -:-
20 Sat May 2, 2020 - FC Saint-Maurice -:-
21 Sat May 9, 2020 - FC Sierre -:-
22 Sat May 16, 2020 - FC Renens -:-
23 Sat May 23, 2020 - Urania Genève Sport -:-
24 Sat May 30, 2020 - Servette FC U21 -:-
25 6:00 PM FC Genolier-Begnins -:-
26 6:00 PM Signal FC Bernex-Confignon -:-
Table section 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Servette FC U21 13 34 39
2 FC Amical Saint-Prex 13 17 28
3 FC Veyrier Sports 13 19 26
4 FC Collex-Bossy 13 4 24
5 CS Italien GE 13 1 22
6 FC Forward-Morges 13 17 21
7 FC Monthey 13 4 21

Matches