For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Den Bosch

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Timmermans Infra Stadion De Vliert  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 Th. €

FC Den Bosch
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 19
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 10 5 4 1,84 38:25 3.663
Away 19 8 4 7 1,47 26:24 5.099
Total results 38 18 9 11 1,66 64:49 4.381
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM FC Den Bosch Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 2.176 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM FC Volendam FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 2.757 1:2
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 3.126 2:3
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 2.837 1:1
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM Helmond Sport FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 1.830 0:2
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 8.634 2:0
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 2.451 1:4
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 2.387 3:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM MVV Maastricht FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 4.189 0:3
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 2.334 1:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM TOP Oss FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 3.789 0:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch FC Eindhoven 4-4-2 double 6 Wil Boessen 2.645 3:1
12 Mon Nov 5, 2018 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 493 0:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch FC Twente Enschede 4-4-2 double 6 Wil Boessen 5.086 2:1
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:30 PM SC Telstar FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 1.763 1:4
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 3.569 1:1
16 Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 Wil Boessen 842 1:1
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 4.152 3:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 9.111 0:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:45 PM FC Den Bosch Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 5.260 2:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM FC Dordrecht FC Den Bosch 4-2-3-1 Wil Boessen 1.649 2:6
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch TOP Oss 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 5.565 3:0
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM FC Eindhoven FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 2.520 2:0
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM RKC Waalwijk FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Wil Boessen 4.439 2:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 4.086 1:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 Wil Boessen 600 0:0
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch MVV Maastricht 4-4-2 double 6 Wil Boessen 3.855 1:2
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 Wil Boessen 1.193 2:2
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch Helmond Sport 4-2-3-1 Wil Boessen 3.185 3:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 8.456 5:0
30 Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 3.244 3:4
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 28.800 1:0
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 3.367 3:1
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 5.086 1:1
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM Almere City FC FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 2.762 3:1
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 3.065 2:2
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending Wil Boessen 7.375 2:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Erik van der Ven 5.675 0:2
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking Erik van der Ven 4.302 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun May 19, 2019 12:15 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer FC Den Bosch 5-3-2 Erik van der Ven 9.467 2:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 22, 2019 6:30 PM FC Den Bosch Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending Erik van der Ven 0:1