For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Eindhoven

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Jan Louwers Stadion  4.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Eindhoven
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 42 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Utrecht U21 HFC Dordrecht HTOP Oss
HAjax Amsterdam U21 HSparta Rotterdam ASC Telstar AMVV Maastricht HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden
HPSV Eindhoven U21 AFC Twente Enschede AAlmere City FC HRoda JC Kerkrade AHelmond Sport HAZ Alkmaar U21 ARKC Waalwijk

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 5 6 8 1,11 27:25 2.280
Away 19 8 3 8 1,42 25:23 4.646
Total results 38 13 9 16 1,26 52:48 3.463
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking 3.168 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 1.523 2:1
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking 2.109 1:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 0:2
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Sparta Rotterdam 3-4-3 Diamond 8.823 2:0
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking 2.713 0:1
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 7.790 0:0
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 469 0:3
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 2.507 1:1
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 8.230 0:1
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 2.124 1:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 2.645 3:1
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) TOP Oss 3-3-3-1 1.728 2:0
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) SC Telstar 4-2-3-1 2.008 1:2
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:45 PM (17.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 1.362 0:3
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 3.019 2:1
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking 6.822 1:3
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Attacking 1.890 0:0
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 1.878 1:3
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 220 1:2
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 2.884 3:2
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 2.569 1:3
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 2.520 2:0
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking 7.797 0:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 3.285 1:2
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 2.514 1:1
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 25.700 1:0
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.177 2:0
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 2.230 0:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Attacking 183 1:3
30 Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 1.925 8:1
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) SC Telstar 3-5-2 1.738 1:1
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Attacking 1.730 2:1
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking 3.100 1:1
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 2.450 1:2
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking 2.254 2:2
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 1.384 2:1
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 1.784 0:1
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.016 3:1
League Position Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Ajax Amsterdam U21 38 14 56
12 MVV Maastricht 38 -4 54
13 Roda JC Kerkrade 38 -2 53
14 FC Eindhoven 38 4 48
15 SC Telstar 38 -13 48
16 FC Volendam 38 -16 41
17 FC Dordrecht 38 -30 36

Matches