To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Elche CF

Squad size: 25

Average age: 29,0

Foreigners: 10  40,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Manuel Martínez Valero  33.732 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,75 m €

Elche CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Buñol ACF La Nucía
HCelta de Vigo ALevante UD HCádiz CF AVillarreal CF HCA Osasuna HReal Madrid AReal Valladolid CF
AReal Betis Balompié HGranada CF AAtlético Madrid AAthletic Bilbao HGetafe CF ARayo Vallecano

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 5 3 0,89 8:13 -
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 8:10 -
Overall balance 17 3 8 6 1,00 16:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 7:00 PM (18.) FC Barcelona ppd.
2 7:00 PM (15.) Sevilla FC ppd.
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 5-4-1 x 0:3
4 Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:30 PM (20.) SD Eibar 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) SD Huesca 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) Deportivo Alavés 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
7 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Valencia CF 3-4-2-1 2:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Real Betis Balompié 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Celta de Vigo 3-4-3 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Levante UD 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) Villarreal CF 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Granada CF 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) CA Osasuna 4-1-4-1 2:2
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 9:30 PM (16.) Real Madrid 4-1-4-1 1:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Athletic Bilbao 4-1-4-1 1:0
18 Mon Jan 11, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
19 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Real Valladolid CF 5-4-1 Diamond x 2:2
20 4:15 PM (18.) FC Barcelona -:-
21 6:30 PM (18.) Valencia CF -:-
22 6:30 PM Villarreal CF -:-
23 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
24 unknown SD Eibar -:-
25 unknown Granada CF -:-
26 unknown Sevilla FC -:-
27 unknown Real Madrid -:-
28 unknown Getafe CF -:-
29 unknown Real Betis Balompié -:-
30 unknown SD Huesca -:-
31 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
32 unknown Levante UD -:-
33 unknown CA Osasuna -:-
34 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
35 unknown Real Sociedad -:-
36 unknown Deportivo Alavés -:-
37 unknown Cádiz CF -:-
38 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM CD Buñol 4-2-3-1 150 1:2
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 12:00 PM CF La Nucía 4-4-2 150 0:1
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Valencia CF 19 -1 20
15 Real Valladolid CF 20 -9 20
16 SD Eibar 19 -4 19
17 Deportivo Alavés 19 -8 18
18 Elche CF 17 -7 17
19 CA Osasuna 19 -12 16
20 SD Huesca 19 -15 12

Matches