For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Emmen

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 4  12,1 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: De Oude Meerdijk  8.300 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 Th. €

FC Emmen
Eredivisie
League Level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HADO Den Haag HSC Heerenveen HFC Utrecht AWillem II Tilburg HFC Groningen
HHeracles Almelo ANAC Breda
AAZ Alkmaar ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam HVitesse Arnhem AFeyenoord Rotterdam AFortuna Sittard APEC Zwolle HAjax Amsterdam ADe Graafschap Doetinchem

Performance Chart Eredivisie 18/19

Balance Eredivisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 5 5 7 1,18 23:31 8.238
Away 17 5 3 9 1,06 18:41 18.313
Total results 34 10 8 16 1,12 41:72 13.276
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 12:15 PM (14.) ADO Den Haag 4-4-2 11.324 1:2
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:30 PM (6.) AZ Alkmaar 4-4-2 8.085 1:4
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:30 PM (11.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 52.885 5:0
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-4-2 8.218 1:1
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) FC Utrecht 4-4-2 16.720 1:2
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:30 PM (9.) PEC Zwolle 4-4-2 8.000 0:1
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:15 PM (10.) Heracles Almelo 4-4-2 10.217 2:1
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 12:15 PM (14.) Fortuna Sittard 4-4-2 3:3
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:30 PM (14.) PSV Eindhoven 4-4-2 double 6 34.200 6:0
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) VVV-Venlo 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:15 PM (16.) SC Heerenveen 5-4-1 Diamond 19.835 1:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) NAC Breda 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:15 PM (12.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 5-4-1 Diamond 8.021 1:2
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:30 PM (14.) Vitesse Arnhem 5-4-1 Diamond 15.821 1:1
15 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:30 PM (15.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 5-3-2 1:4
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:30 PM (16.) FC Groningen 5-3-2 21.965 1:2
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 4:45 PM (12.) Willem II Tilburg 4-2-3-1 0:2
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) PSV Eindhoven 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:45 PM (15.) VVV-Venlo 4-2-3-1 6.145 2:3
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 14.328 5:0
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) ADO Den Haag 4-4-1-1 3:2
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-4-1-1 4.200 2:1
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 8.301 0:3
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:45 PM (16.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-4-2 double 6 35.000 4:0
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Heracles Almelo 5-4-1 8.185 1:1
26 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Fortuna Sittard 5-3-2 10.232 3:1
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-2-1 13.721 3:0
28 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:45 PM (17.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-2-1 8.301 2:5
29 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:15 PM (17.) SC Heerenveen 4-5-1 2:0
30 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) NAC Breda 4-5-1 1:1
31 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) FC Utrecht 4-5-1 8.269 2:0
32 Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 12.511 1:0
33 Sun May 12, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) Willem II Tilburg 4-5-1 13.800 2:3
34 Wed May 15, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) FC Groningen 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:00 PM OFC Oostzaan 4-4-2 double 6 800 1:3
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:45 PM Odin '59 Heemskerk 4-4-2 double 6 3.578 1:3
League Position Eredivisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 SC Heerenveen 34 -9 41
12 VVV-Venlo 34 -16 41
13 PEC Zwolle 34 -13 39
14 FC Emmen 34 -31 38
15 Fortuna Sittard 34 -30 34
16 SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 34 -33 33
17 De Graafschap Doetinchem 34 -37 29

Matches