To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Energie Cottbus

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion der Freundschaft  22.528 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Energie Cottbus
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVfB Auerbach HUnion Klosterfelde ASV Babelsberg 03 HFSV Union Fürstenwalde HBFC Dynamo AVfB 1921 Krieschow AFC Carl Zeiss Jena
A1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig AHertha BSC II HFSV 63 Luckenwalde
HSV Lichtenberg 47 AZFC Meuselwitz HFC Viktoria 1889 Berlin HGermania Halberstadt HBerliner AK 07

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Record Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 1 4 1,00 9:13 1.135
Away record 6 3 2 1 1,83 9:6 949
Overall balance 13 5 3 5 1,38 18:19 1.049
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:30 PM Union Klosterfelde 4-2-3-1 794 5:0
Round of 16 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM VfB 1921 Krieschow 4-4-2 double 6 932 2:3
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-1-4-1 1:2
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:05 PM (15.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-2-3-1 1.012 2:0
3 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:30 PM (19.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 3-1-4-2 1:2
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) VfB Auerbach 4-4-2 double 6 2:5
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:30 PM (17.) Germania Halberstadt 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 PM (19.) SV Babelsberg 03 3-5-2 0:1
7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 3-4-1-2 2.062 3:1
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 3-5-2 2.257 1:1
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) BFC Dynamo 3-4-1-2 3.201 3:2
10 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Hertha BSC II 5-3-2 174 0:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Berliner AK 07 3-4-1-2 x 0:3
12 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-4-1-1 1:2
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) FSV 63 Luckenwalde 4-3-1-2 1:1
15 unknown unknown Chemnitzer FC ppd.
16 unknown unknown FSV Optik Rathenow ppd.
17 unknown unknown BSG Chemie Leipzig ppd.
18 unknown unknown VSG Altglienicke ppd.
19 unknown unknown Tennis Borussia Berlin ppd.
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 ppd.
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ppd.
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt ppd.
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
26 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ppd.
28 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo ppd.
29 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II ppd.
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 ppd.
31 1:30 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena ppd.
32 1:30 PM FSV 63 Luckenwalde ppd.
33 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 -:-
34 1:30 PM Chemnitzer FC -:-
35 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow -:-
36 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
37 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke -:-
38 1:30 PM Tennis Borussia Berlin -:-
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Berliner AK 07 12 4 20
6 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 12 3 19
7 BFC Dynamo 11 9 18
8 FC Energie Cottbus 13 -1 18
9 Chemnitzer FC 13 3 17
10 SV Babelsberg 03 13 -2 17
11 FSV Union Fürstenwalde 11 2 16