For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Thonon Évian Grand Genève FC

Squad size: 11

Average age: 29,3

Players playing abroad: 4  36,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Parc des Sports d’Annecy  12.243 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Thonon Évian Grand Genève FC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 12/13

Record Ligue 1 12/13
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 7 6 1,32 31:25 10.211
Away record 19 4 3 12 0,79 15:28 17.990
Overall balance 38 10 10 18 1,05 46:53 14.101
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2012 9:00 PM (16.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 double 6 9.048 2:3
2 Sat Aug 18, 2012 8:00 PM (14.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 11.588 1:0
3 Fri Aug 24, 2012 8:45 PM (16.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 13.581 1:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2012 8:00 PM (17.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 5.874 2:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2012 8:00 PM (18.) SC Bastia 4-4-2 double 6 8.555 3:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2012 5:00 PM (15.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 33.774 1:0
7 Sat Sep 29, 2012 8:00 PM (17.) FC Lorient 4-4-2 double 6 8.057 1:1
8 Sat Oct 6, 2012 5:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 4-4-2 double 6 16.701 2:3
9 Sat Oct 20, 2012 8:00 PM (17.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Defending 8.831 0:4
10 Wed Nov 7, 2012 6:30 PM (17.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 14.189 2:1
11 Sat Nov 3, 2012 8:00 PM (18.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Defending 9.171 0:2
12 Sat Nov 10, 2012 8:00 PM (18.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 13.007 1:2
13 Sat Nov 17, 2012 8:00 PM (17.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 12.511 2:2
14 Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 15.776 0:1
15 Sat Dec 1, 2012 8:00 PM (17.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 8.175 1:1
16 Sat Dec 8, 2012 5:00 PM (17.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 39.276 4:0
17 Wed Dec 12, 2012 7:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 9.342 2:0
18 Sat Dec 15, 2012 8:00 PM (14.) OGC Nice 4-4-2 double 6 8.200 3:2
19 Sun Dec 23, 2012 2:00 PM (15.) Valenciennes FC 4-4-2 double 6 14.308 2:1
20 Sat Jan 12, 2013 8:00 PM (17.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 7.388 0:2
21 Fri Jan 18, 2013 8:30 PM (18.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 30.813 0:0
22 Sat Jan 26, 2013 8:00 PM (17.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Defending 7.601 1:1
23 Sat Feb 2, 2013 8:00 PM (17.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 723 0:0
24 Sun Feb 10, 2013 2:00 PM (16.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 double 6 14.097 1:1
25 Sat Feb 16, 2013 8:00 PM (17.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Defending 11.934 2:1
26 Sat Feb 23, 2013 8:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Defending 7.897 0:1
27 Sat Mar 2, 2013 8:00 PM (18.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 Diamond 11.011 0:0
28 Sat Mar 9, 2013 8:00 PM (18.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 double 6 8.770 5:1
29 Sat Mar 16, 2013 8:00 PM (16.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 38.683 1:2
30 Sat Mar 30, 2013 8:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 10.360 2:2
31 Sun Apr 7, 2013 2:00 PM (15.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 25.626 1:0
32 Sat Apr 13, 2013 8:00 PM (17.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 10.643 4:2
33 Sun Apr 21, 2013 5:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 double 6 18.067 3:1
34 Sun Apr 28, 2013 9:00 PM (16.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 14.621 0:1
35 Sat May 4, 2013 8:00 PM (17.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 17.086 1:0
36 Sun May 12, 2013 5:00 PM (18.) OGC Nice 4-4-2 double 6 11.769 4:0
37 Sat May 18, 2013 9:00 PM (17.) Valenciennes FC 4-4-2 double 6 13.588 2:0
38 Sun May 26, 2013 9:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-2 double 6 15.179 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2013 6:00 PM AC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 5.732 3:5 on pens
Second Round Tue Jan 22, 2013 8:00 PM US Sainte-Anne de Vertou 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Feb 26, 2013 7:00 PM AC Le Havre 4-3-1-2 3.285 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 17, 2013 8:55 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 14.925 4:1 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed May 8, 2013 9:00 PM FC Lorient 4-4-2 double 6 14.118 4:0
Final Fri May 31, 2013 9:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 77.000 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:55 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking 5.692 3:2 AET

Matches - Season12/13