For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Girondins Bordeaux

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 14  48,3 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Matmut Atlantique  42.052 Seats

Current transfer record: +30,50 Mill. €

FC Girondins Bordeaux
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 27 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Toulouse HOlympique Marseille ASM Caen
HEA Guingamp AAS Monaco HStade Rennais FC ASC Amiens
AFC Nantes HHSC Montpellier AAS Saint-Étienne ANîmes Olympique HOlympique Lyon HSCO Angers ALOSC Lille HStade Reims

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 7 6 6 1,42 24:21 19.871
Away 19 3 5 11 0,74 10:21 18.391
Total results 38 10 11 17 1,08 34:42 19.131
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group C Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:00 PM SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 16.548 1:0
Group C Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:55 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 11.860 1:2
Group C Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 45.723 2:1
Group C Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-3-3 Attacking 8.907 1:1
Group C Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:55 PM SK Slavia Prag 4-3-3 Attacking 6.311 2:0
Group C Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 18.209 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 4:45 PM FK Ventspils 4-3-3 Attacking 3.055 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:45 PM FK Ventspils 4-3-3 Attacking 15.863 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM FK Mariupol 4-3-3 Attacking 6.587 1:3
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:45 PM FK Mariupol 4-3-3 Attacking 11.375 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:45 PM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending 13.239 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:45 PM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 35.039 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 23.273 0:2
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (18.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 15.387 2:1
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (19.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 21.607 2:1
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 23.817 2:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM (19.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 15.895 3:3
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:00 PM (19.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 14.772 1:3
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 17.395 1:0
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 13.406 0:0
9 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 18.307 3:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 12.491 2:0
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Defending 20.730 0:1
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 46.653 1:1
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 15.352 0:0
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 12.285 0:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 9:00 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 40.841 2:2
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 23.375 3:2
17 Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 10.836 1:2
18 Tue Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
19 Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 23.343 1:1
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 15.191 1:0
21 Sun Jan 20, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 13.380 1:0
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 25.214 1:0
23 Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 14.527 0:0
24 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 47.274 1:0
25 Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Defending 19.332 2:1
26 Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 21.910 1:0
27 Tue Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 14.522 1:2
28 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 8.042 1:1
29 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-3 19.807 1:1
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 11.765 0:0
31 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-3 34.152 2:0
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-3-2 33.935 3:0
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Nîmes Olympique 3-4-3 17.092 2:1
34 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) Olympique Lyon 5-4-1 27.455 2:3
35 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) SCO Angers 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
36 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 14.247 0:1
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (14.) SM Caen 3-4-1-2 19.355 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 5:15 PM AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 8.797 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:05 PM FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 4.661 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 9, 2019 9:05 PM AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 7.600 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:45 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 25.090 3:2
League Position Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 38 10 49
12 FC Nantes 38 0 48
13 SCO Angers 38 -5 46
14 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 -8 41
15 SC Amiens 38 -21 38
16 FC Toulouse 38 -22 38
17 AS Monaco 38 -19 36

Matches