For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Granada CF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Nuevo Los Cármenes  22.094 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,92 Mill. €

Granada CF
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ACórdoba CF HCF Reus Deportiu ACF Rayo Majadahonda HReal Zaragoza HMálaga CF ACD Lugo HGimnàstic de Tarragona HCD Tenerife
AUD Almería HUD Las Palmas AReal Oviedo
ACA Osasuna HDeportivo de La Coruña ACD Numancia ASporting Gijón

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 12 5 2 2,16 25:10 10.558
Away 19 8 6 5 1,58 22:15 11.011
Total results 38 20 11 7 1,87 47:25 10.785
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM Elche CF 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 11.025 0:0
2 Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 8.307 1:1
3 Sun Sep 2, 2018 9:00 PM (12.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 8.713 2:0
4 Sun Sep 9, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 9.343 1:3
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 9.077 3:0
6 Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.822 2:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 9.931 4:2
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 12:00 PM (5.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-2-3-1 2.475 1:2
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:45 PM (2.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 9.479 1:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 3.020 1:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 10.228 1:0
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 19.326 0:2
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:00 PM (1.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 13.227 0:0
14 Fri Nov 16, 2018 9:00 PM (2.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 12.056 2:2
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 10.035 1:2
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 22.988 0:1
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 8.625 0:1
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 10.373 1:0
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 8.806 1:1
20 Fri Jan 4, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 11.991 1:1
21 Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 12.538 0:0
22 Mon Jan 21, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 8.328 2:1
23 Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 11.391 0:0
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 15.083 1:0
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 13.128 0:1
26 Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Córdoba CF 4-2-3-1 14.242 1:2
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) CF Reus Deportiu 1:0
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-2-3-1 2.891 0:3
29 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 13.139 1:0
30 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 13.273 0:0
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 11.253 1:1
32 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 3.053 2:1
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 15.211 1:0
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 20.052 1:0
35 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.826 1:2
36 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-2-3-1 12.489 2:0
37 Sun May 5, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 12.770 1:1
38 Fri May 10, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 14.302 2:1
39 9:00 PM (2.) Albacete Balompié -:-
40 Sun May 26, 2019 - (2.) Cádiz CF -:-
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 - RCD Mallorca -:-
42 Sun Jun 9, 2019 - AD Alcorcón -:-
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CA Osasuna 39 20 78
2 Granada CF 38 22 71
3 Albacete Balompié 38 19 68
4 RCD Mallorca 39 17 67
5 Málaga CF 39 13 63
6 Cádiz CF 39 19 63
7 Deportivo de La Coruña 39 15 61

Matches