For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Lausanne-Sport

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stade Olympique de la Pontaise  15.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Lausanne-Sport
Challenge League
League Level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Challenge League 18/19

Balance Challenge League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 9 7 2 1,89 36:17 3.025
Away 18 7 8 3 1,61 28:20 3.212
Total results 36 16 15 5 1,75 64:37 3.118
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:00 PM FC Kosova 4-2-3-1 0:4
Second Round Sun Sep 16, 2018 4:00 PM FC Sion 5-3-2 7.114 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 1.454 1:1
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) FC Vaduz 4-1-4-1 1.466 1:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 1.955 5:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-1-4-1 2.457 1:0
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen 4-1-4-1 1.031 1:1
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Servette FC 4-1-4-1 7.222 0:1
7 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 1.988 1:1
8 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 4.000 2:1
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 1.925 2:2
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 3-1-4-2 600 1:1
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 1.852 2:0
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-3-3 Attacking 985 2:2
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.912 1:2
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) SC Kriens 3-1-4-2 2.100 1:1
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 2.120 5:1
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 2.593 2:2
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 8.032 1:1
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1.020 0:2
19 Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 Diamond 1.192 3:2
20 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Vaduz 4-4-2 Diamond 1.388 2:2
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-4-2 Diamond 2.465 1:0
22 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 Diamond 1.130 1:1
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 5.200 1:1
24 Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 Diamond 2.890 0:0
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 Diamond 1.120 0:2
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 Diamond 2.742 1:1
27 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Servette FC 4-4-2 Diamond 10.545 0:2
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 3-1-4-2 1.340 0:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 Diamond 2.652 2:0
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-3-3 Attacking 490 0:5
31 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 2.952 4:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 Diamond 4.477 3:0
33 Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Servette FC 4-4-2 Diamond 20.055 3:1
34 Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 1.750 0:0
35 Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 1.600 0:2
36 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 3.565 6:2
League Position Challenge League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Servette FC 36 53 79
2 FC Aarau 36 17 64
3 FC Lausanne-Sport 36 27 63
4 FC Winterthur 36 6 56
5 FC Wil 1900 36 -14 42
6 FC Vaduz 36 -22 42
7 FC Schaffhausen 36 -19 39

Matches - Season18/19