For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Lorient

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade du Moustoir  19.010 Seats

Current transfer record: +8,97 mil. €

FC Lorient
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGrenoble Foot 38 AUS Orléans HAJ Auxerre HStade Brest 29 HSM Caen HAS Nancy-Lorraine AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard HFC Le Mans ARodez AF
AValenciennes FC HParis Saint-Germain AEA Guingamp HClermont Foot Auvergne 63 HFC Chambly AAC Ajaccio

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 1 4 2,00 22:12 7.638
Away record 14 8 2 4 1,86 23:13 8.335
Overall balance 28 17 3 8 1,93 45:25 7.986
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:15 PM Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 10.686 2:1 AET
Second Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:55 PM Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 14.000 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:45 PM FC Le Mans 4-3-3 Attacking 7.454 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Paris FC 4-4-2 9.065 3:0
2 Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) SM Caen 4-4-1-1 11.216 1:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 double 6 11.155 1:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-1-1 8.529 1:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Le Mans 4-4-1-1 8.059 1:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 13.753 0:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-2-3-1 3.577 0:2
8 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 6.973 2:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 2.981 0:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 7.759 0:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 8.633 2:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 11.617 0:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) RC Lens 4-4-2 double 6 32.011 1:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 7.049 4:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 2.691 1:3
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 6.284 2:1
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:05 PM (1.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 3.462 0:4
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 6.844 1:0
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 5.884 3:0
20 Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 7.110 2:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 8.124 2:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 6.660 0:4
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 9:05 PM (1.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 6.363 4:2
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 13.069 2:1
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-2-3-1 7.463 0:1
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 4.020 0:1
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 1:2
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 3.269 1:0
29 Mon Mar 16, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) AC Le Havre ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:00 PM ES Troyes AC ppd.
31 Sat Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM RC Lens ppd.
32 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort ppd.
33 8:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
34 8:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
35 8:00 PM US Orléans -:-
36 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
37 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
38 8:00 PM Paris FC -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lorient 28 20 54
2 RC Lens 28 15 53
3 AC Ajaccio 28 16 52
4 ES Troyes AC 28 9 51
5 Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 28 10 50
6 AC Le Havre 28 13 44
7 Valenciennes FC 28 4 42

Matches