For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Lusitanos

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 18  66,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Estadi Comunal  1.249 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Lusitanos
Primera Divisió
League Level: AndorraFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AUE Escale Santa Coloma HFC Encamp HUE Escale Santa Coloma
HFC Encamp AUE Engordany HFC Ordino AFC Santa Coloma AInter Club d'Escaldes HUE Sant Julia HFC Ordino AUE Escale Santa Coloma AFC Ordino AFC Encamp AClub Esportiu Carroi HClub Esportiu Carroi

Performance Chart Primera Divisió 18/19

Balance Primera Divisió 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 2 1 7 0,70 10:20 -
Away 11 3 3 5 1,09 11:18 -
Total results 21 5 4 12 0,90 21:38 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:20 PM (7.) FC Santa Coloma 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
2 Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) FC Encamp 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
3 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) UE Engordany 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) FC Ordino 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
5 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:00 PM (3.) Inter Club d'Escaldes 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
6 Sun Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM (5.) UE Sant Julia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
7 Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:00 PM (7.) UE Escale Santa Coloma ? 0:2
8 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) FC Santa Coloma ? 1:4
9 Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:00 PM (6.) FC Encamp ? 0:3
10 Sun Dec 2, 2018 12:00 PM (6.) UE Engordany ? 4:0
11 Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:10 PM (5.) FC Ordino ? 1:3
12 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Inter Club d'Escaldes ? 0:3
13 Sun Feb 3, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) UE Sant Julia ? 5:0
14 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) UE Escale Santa Coloma ? 1:2
15 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Santa Coloma ? 2:0
16 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Encamp ? 0:1
17 Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) UE Engordany ? 5:0
18 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Ordino ? 1:5
19 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Inter Club d'Escaldes ? 2:1
20 Sun Mar 31, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UE Sant Julia ? 0:3
21 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) UE Escale Santa Coloma ? 0:0
League Position Primera Divisió 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Santa Coloma 21 20 43
3 Inter Club d'Escaldes 21 9 40
4 UE Engordany 21 2 31
5 UE Escale Santa Coloma 21 -3 23
6 FC Ordino 21 -5 23
7 FC Lusitanos 21 -17 19
8 FC Encamp 21 -32 9

Matches