For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Málaga CF

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 15  51,7 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: La Rosaleda  30.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +10,75 Mill. €

Málaga CF
LaLiga2
League Level: SpainSecond Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AGimnàstic de Tarragona AAD Alcorcón HReal Oviedo ACF Reus Deportiu HReal Zaragoza AAlbacete Balompié HElche CF
ACD Numancia HSporting Gijón ACádiz CF
AGranada CF HExtremadura UD HRCD Mallorca ADeportivo de La Coruña HDeportivo de La Coruña

Performance Chart LaLiga2 18/19

Balance LaLiga2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 21 12 4 5 1,90 28:14 18.002
Away 21 9 7 5 1,62 23:17 11.060
Total results 42 21 11 10 1,76 51:31 14.531
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Replay Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:45 PM UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 13.306 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) CD Lugo 4-2-3-1 3.290 1:2
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) AD Alcorcón 4-2-3-1 18.626 1:0
3 Mon Sep 3, 2018 9:00 PM (1.) UD Almería 4-4-2 double 6 8.955 0:1
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 15.408 1:0
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Córdoba CF 4-4-2 double 6 19.047 3:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 21.350 1:0
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-4-2 double 6 18.207 1:0
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 18.374 1:1
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Albacete Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 18.709 2:1
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 9:00 PM (1.) Elche CF 4-4-2 double 6 9.565 2:0
11 Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:00 PM (1.) CD Numancia 4-4-2 double 6 14.780 2:0
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 14.052 2:1
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 18.720 2:2
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-4-2 double 6 17.256 2:0
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 7.708 1:0
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 22.988 0:1
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 9.643 1:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.650 1:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Real Oviedo 4-4-2 double 6 12.736 0:0
20 Sun Jan 6, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) CF Reus Deportiu 4-4-2 double 6 16.058 0:3
21 Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Attacking 24.898 0:2
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) CD Lugo 4-4-2 double 6 12.758 2:1
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) CD Tenerife 4-1-4-1 14.366 0:0
24 Fri Feb 1, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) UD Almería 4-1-4-1 13.313 1:1
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 15.842 0:0
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) CF Rayo Majadahonda 4-1-4-1 3.137 0:1
27 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-1-4-1 22.414 0:0
28 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Córdoba CF 4-1-4-1 13.885 1:1
29 Mon Mar 11, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 22.692 1:2
30 Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 2.576 1:1
31 Sun Mar 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Gimnàstic de Tarragona 4-4-2 double 6 6.212 0:1
32 Fri Mar 29, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 16.996 1:1
33 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 15.211 1:0
34 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 18.910 1:2
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 1.607 1:4
36 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:15 PM (5.) RCD Mallorca 4-3-3 Attacking 23.621 0:1
37 Mon May 6, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-3-3 Attacking 14.320 1:1
38 Mon May 13, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Real Oviedo 4-3-3 Attacking 15.894 3:0
39 Sun May 19, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) CF Reus Deportiu 0:1
40 Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Attacking 18.970 3:1
41 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Albacete Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 11.649 1:2
42 Sat Jun 8, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Elche CF 4-1-4-1 17.906 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-1-4-1 24.140 4:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 27.275 0:1
League Position LaLiga2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CA Osasuna 42 24 87
2 Granada CF 42 24 79
3 Málaga CF 42 20 74
4 Albacete Balompié 42 16 71
5 RCD Mallorca 42 16 69
6 Deportivo de La Coruña 42 18 68
7 Cádiz CF 42 17 64