For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

TOP Oss

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Frans Heesen Stadion  4.560 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TOP Oss
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Utrecht U21 HAjax Amsterdam U21 HAZ Alkmaar U21 ASparta Rotterdam HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HFC Dordrecht AHelmond Sport
ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HFC Volendam ARoda JC Kerkrade
HFC Twente Enschede AAlmere City FC AFC Eindhoven HSparta Rotterdam ASparta Rotterdam

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 9 4 6 1,63 21:21 2.215
Away 19 9 4 6 1,63 27:19 4.798
Total results 38 18 8 12 1,63 48:40 3.507
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM Rijnsburgse Boys 5-3-2 1.200 5:6 on pens
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:45 PM AFC Amsterdam 5-3-2 650 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) MVV Maastricht 5-3-2 4.714 0:2
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) PSV Eindhoven U21 5-3-2 2.428 4:1
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 1.412 1:3
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 6:30 PM (5.) FC Twente Enschede 5-3-2 26.000 1:2
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) FC Volendam 5-3-2 2.382 0:0
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Sparta Rotterdam 5-3-2 3.097 0:0
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) SC Telstar 5-3-2 1.845 1:0
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Utrecht U21 5-3-2 1.318 2:1
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) RKC Waalwijk 5-3-2 1.889 0:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FC Den Bosch 5-3-2 3.789 0:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) NEC Nijmegen 5-3-2 9.143 1:5
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FC Eindhoven 5-3-2 1.728 2:0
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 550 1:3
14 Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:30 PM (6.) Almere City FC 5-3-2 1.571 2:0
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 5-3-2 8.732 0:1
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Roda JC Kerkrade 5-3-2 2.831 0:5
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-3-2 402 1:0
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) Helmond Sport 5-3-2 1.711 1:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FC Dordrecht 5-3-2 1.538 0:1
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) RKC Waalwijk 5-3-2 2.002 1:2
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Den Bosch 4-5-1 flat 5.565 3:0
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) NEC Nijmegen 5-3-2 2.013 1:1
23 Mon Feb 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) PSV Eindhoven U21 5-3-2 430 3:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) MVV Maastricht 5-3-2 1.444 1:3
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) SC Telstar 5-3-2 1.371 1:0
26 Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Utrecht U21 5-3-2 324 1:2
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 6.424 0:0
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Twente Enschede 5-3-2 3.311 0:2
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-3-2 3.178 2:1
30 Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Almere City FC 5-3-2 2.218 3:0
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 2.002 1:0
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Eindhoven 5-3-2 1.730 2:1
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Volendam 5-3-2 1.903 0:0
34 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Sparta Rotterdam 5-3-2 9.010 1:4
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Roda JC Kerkrade 5-3-2 6.155 1:1
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 5-3-2 2.692 1:0
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Dordrecht 5-3-2 2.288 1:0
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Helmond Sport 5-3-2 2.116 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun May 19, 2019 4:45 PM Sparta Rotterdam 5-3-2 4.346 0:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 22, 2019 8:45 PM Sparta Rotterdam 5-3-2 10.611 3:0
League Position Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 PSV Eindhoven U21 38 18 63
4 FC Den Bosch 38 15 63
5 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 38 6 63
6 TOP Oss 38 8 62
7 Almere City FC 38 -3 62
8 RKC Waalwijk 38 12 59
9 NEC Nijmegen 38 13 58