To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 17  58,6 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Estádio do Dragão  50.399 Seats

Current transfer record: +53,43 m €

FC Porto
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Nacional ASC Farense AGil Vicente FC HRio Ave FC HJuventus FC ACS Marítimo AGil Vicente FC
HSL Benfica ABelenenses SAD ASC Braga ASC Braga HBoavista FC HSporting CP
ASporting CP HSC Braga

Performance chart Liga NOS 20/21

Record Liga NOS 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 23:11 -
Away record 11 7 3 1 2,18 24:11 -
Overall balance 22 14 6 2 2,18 47:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:00 PM Manchester City 5-4-1 3:1
Group C Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 3.750 2:0
Group C Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Group C Wed Nov 25, 2020 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
Group C Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:00 PM Manchester City 5-4-1 x 0:0
Group C Wed Dec 9, 2020 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:00 PM Juventus FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM Juventus FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) SC Braga 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Boavista FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:5
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) CS Marítimo 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) Sporting CP 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) Gil Vicente FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
6 Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Portimonense SC 4-2-3-1 3:1
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) CD Santa Clara 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) CD Tondela 4-4-2 double 6 4:3
10 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) CD Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
11 Tue Dec 29, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Moreirense FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
13 Fri Jan 8, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) FC Famalicão 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
14 Fri Jan 15, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) SL Benfica 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
15 Mon Jan 25, 2021 9:15 PM (3.) SC Farense 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
16 Mon Feb 1, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Belenenses SAD 4-4-2 x 0:0
18 Sun Feb 7, 2021 9:45 PM (2.) SC Braga 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:30 PM (2.) Boavista FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
20 Mon Feb 22, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) CS Marítimo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 9:30 PM (2.) Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
22 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) Gil Vicente FC 4-4-2 0:2
23 9:00 PM (2.) FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
24 7:00 PM Portimonense SC -:-
25 5:00 PM CD Santa Clara -:-
26 5:00 PM CD Tondela -:-
27 5:00 PM CD Nacional -:-
28 5:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
29 5:00 PM Moreirense FC -:-
30 5:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
31 5:00 PM SL Benfica -:-
32 5:00 PM SC Farense -:-
33 5:00 PM Rio Ave FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Belenenses SAD -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
quarter-finals deciders Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:45 PM FC Paços de Ferreira 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Semi-Finals Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:45 PM Sporting CP 3-4-3 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM GD Fabril Barreiro 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
Fourth Round Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:30 PM CD Tondela 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM CD Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:4 AET
Quarter-Finals Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:45 PM Gil Vicente FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:15 PM SC Braga 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:15 PM SC Braga 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:45 PM SL Benfica 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Table section Liga NOS 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sporting CP 22 33 58
2 FC Porto 22 25 48
3 SC Braga 21 18 46
4 SL Benfica 22 21 45
5 FC Paços de Ferreira 22 9 41
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 21 5 35
7 Moreirense FC 22 -4 29

Matches