For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Rodange 91

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Jos Philippart  3.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Rodange 91
BGL Ligue
League level: LuxembourgFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 04.08.2019 16:00 (14.) FC UNA Strassen 4-3-3 Attacking 250 1:2
2 Sun 11.08.2019 16:00 (10.) FC Etzella Ettelbruck 4-1-4-1 253 5:2
3 Sun 18.08.2019 16:00 (13.) FC Blue Boys Muhlenbach ? 254 1:3
4 Sun 25.08.2019 16:00 (14.) Union Titus Petange ? 600 4:1
5 Sat 31.08.2019 19:00 (14.) Jeunesse Esch ? 410 3:3
6 Mon 16.09.2019 20:00 (13.) FC Progrès Niederkorn 4-4-1-1 1.243 1:0
7 Sun 29.09.2019 16:00 (14.) Racing FC Union Luxembourg ? 175 1:1
8 Sun 06.10.2019 16:00 (14.) F91 Dudelange ? 310 4:0
10 Sun 27.10.2019 15:00 (14.) US Hostert ? 247 2:3
11 Sun 03.11.2019 15:00 (12.) CS Fola Esch ? 150 5:0
9 Tue 19.11.2019 20:00 (14.) FC Victoria Rosport 4-2-3-1 125 1:0
12 Sun 24.11.2019 16:00 (14.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains 4-4-2 150 1:1
13 Sun 01.12.2019 16:00 (14.) FC Differdange 03 4-2-3-1 348 2:1
14 16:00 (14.) FC Etzella Ettelbruck -:-
15 16:00 FC Blue Boys Muhlenbach -:-
16 20:00 Union Titus Petange -:-
17 16:00 Jeunesse Esch -:-
18 15:00 FC Progrès Niederkorn -:-
19 15:00 Racing FC Union Luxembourg -:-
20 14:00 F91 Dudelange -:-
21 16:00 FC Victoria Rosport -:-
22 14:00 US Hostert -:-
23 14:00 CS Fola Esch -:-
24 14:00 US Mondorf-Les-Bains -:-
25 14:00 FC Differdange 03 -:-
26 14:00 FC UNA Strassen -:-
Last 15 games
AFC Tricolore Gasperich AUS Hostert HFC Victoria Rosport
HJeunesse Esch HRacing FC Union Luxembourg HUS Mondorf-Les-Bains
HFC UNA Strassen AFC Etzella Ettelbruck HFC Blue Boys Muhlenbach AUnion Titus Petange AFC Progrès Niederkorn AF91 Dudelange ACS Fola Esch HUS Mondorf-Les-Bains AFC Differdange 03
Table section BGL Ligue 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Jeunesse Esch 13 -9 15
9 Racing FC Union Luxembourg 12 2 14
10 US Mondorf-Les-Bains 13 -3 14
11 FC Etzella Ettelbruck 13 -10 11
12 FC Victoria Rosport 13 -13 11
13 FC Blue Boys Muhlenbach 12 -13 10
14 FC Rodange 91 13 -18 9

Matches