For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 20  76,9 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Veltins-Arena  62.271 Seats

Current transfer record: -8,35 mil. €

FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 29 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEintracht Frankfurt HBorussia Mönchengladbach HHertha BSC
AVfL Wolfsburg HSC Freiburg AHertha BSC HSC Paderborn 07 A1.FSV Mainz 05 HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim
ABayern Munich HRB Leipzig A1. FC Köln HBayern Munich ABorussia Dortmund HFC Augsburg

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 6 3 1,50 18:21 56.713
Away record 13 4 4 5 1,23 15:22 36.024
Overall balance 27 9 10 8 1,37 33:43 46.751
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 0:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 58.875 3:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 58.687 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) RB Leipzig 4-3-1-2 1:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 Diamond 61.883 1:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 Diamond 29.477 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Augsburg 4-3-1-2 30.361 2:3
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 61.831 3:3
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen 3-3-3-1 1:2
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking 61.837 2:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 60.811 1:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-1-2 24.651 1:1
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 61.867 2:2
18 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 Diamond 5:0
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 Diamond 47.863 0:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 Diamond 61.614 1:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-4-2 Diamond 27.482 0:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) RB Leipzig 3-4-1-2 61.433 0:5
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-3 58.324 1:1
26 Sat May 16, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 x 4:0
27 Sun May 24, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) FC Augsburg 4-3-1-2 x 0:3
28 8:30 PM (8.) Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
29 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
30 3:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
31 6:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
32 6:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
33 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
34 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM SV Drochtersen/Assel 4-2-3-1 8.000 0:5
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Arminia Bielefeld 3-1-4-2 2:3
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:45 PM Hertha BSC 4-4-2 Diamond 53.525 3:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM Bayern Munich 5-4-1 Diamond 0:1
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Borussia Mönchengladbach 27 19 52
6 VfL Wolfsburg 27 3 39
7 SC Freiburg 27 -2 37
8 FC Schalke 04 27 -10 37
9 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 27 -11 36
10 1. FC Köln 27 -6 34
11 Hertha BSC 27 -9 34

Matches