For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 14  58,3 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuan  43.883 Seats

Current transfer record: -46,90 mil. €

Sevilla FC
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGetafe CF HCA Osasuna HReal Betis Balompié ACD Leganés HSD Eibar
HDeportivo Alavés HRCD Espanyol Barcelona ACFR Cluj HCFR Cluj AAtlético Madrid ALevante UD HFC Barcelona AVillarreal CF HReal Valladolid CF
ACelta de Vigo

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 7 2 1,82 23:14 27.961
Away record 17 8 5 4 1,71 26:19 26.119
Overall balance 34 16 12 6 1,76 49:33 27.040
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-3-3 Attacking 30.826 0:3
Group A Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 30.008 1:0
Group A Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Attacking 26.165 3:0
Group A Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:55 PM F91 Dudelange 4-4-2 double 6 2.848 2:5
Group A Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:00 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-2-3-1 19.803 2:0
Group A Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-4-2 double 6 5.608 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:55 PM CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 15.200 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 9:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 31.338 0:0
Round of 16 Replay 12:00 AM AS Roma -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 19.832 0:2
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 15.849 0:1
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 37.787 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 16.309 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 42.375 0:1
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 5.434 3:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 37.414 3:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 81.331 4:0
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 34.612 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking 38.181 2:0
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 37.881 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 39.957 1:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 53.110 1:2
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking 18.169 0:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 33.648 1:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 15.045 1:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 36.521 1:2
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) RCD Mallorca 4-3-3 Attacking 14.321 0:2
19 Fri Jan 3, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 37.972 1:1
20 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 72.512 2:1
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 33.533 2:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 36.286 1:1
23 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 20.375 2:1
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 35.661 2:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Getafe CF 3-4-3 13.438 0:3
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 31.382 3:2
27 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 60.422 2:2
28 Thu Jun 11, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
29 Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
30 Fri Jun 19, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
31 Mon Jun 22, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
32 Fri Jun 26, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
33 Tue Jun 30, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
34 Mon Jul 6, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
35 10:00 PM (4.) Athletic Bilbao -:-
36 10:00 PM (4.) RCD Mallorca -:-
37 8:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
38 8:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM Bergantiños FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.677 0:1
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM UM Escobedo 4-2-3-1 1.400 0:5
Third Round Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:00 PM Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 28.104 3:1
Round of 16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 9:00 PM CD Mirandés 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 3:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Real Madrid 34 41 77
2 FC Barcelona 35 43 76
3 Atlético Madrid 35 21 63
4 Sevilla FC 34 16 60
5 Villarreal CF 35 12 57
6 Getafe CF 35 9 53
7 Real Sociedad 34 8 51

Matches