For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sierre

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,8

Players playing abroad: 15  48,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade des Condémines  3.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Sierre
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 1
League level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOlympique de Genève FC HFC Renens
HFC Conthey AFC Collex-Bossy HFC Veyrier Sports HUrania Genève Sport AFC Genolier-Begnins
AFC Veyrier Sports AFC Saint-Maurice AServette FC U21 HSignal FC Bernex-Confignon AFC Monthey ACS Italien GE AFC Collex-Bossy HFC Amical Saint-Prex

Performance chart 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 1 19/20

Record 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 2 2 1,00 10:9 145
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 11:25 182
Overall balance 11 1 3 7 0,55 21:34 165
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 5:00 PM Signal FC Bernex-Confignon -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FC Saint-Maurice 4-2-3-1 275 4:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FC Renens 4-3-3 Attacking 175 6:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Servette FC U21 4-3-3 Attacking 135 5:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Signal FC Bernex-Confignon 4-3-3 Defending 180 1:3
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Monthey 3-3-3-1 240 5:4
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FC Veyrier Sports 4-3-3 Defending 180 1:1
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) CS Italien GE 4-3-3 Defending 115 6:2
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) FC Collex-Bossy 4-3-3 Defending 150 3:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Urania Genève Sport 4-3-3 Defending 190 1:1
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) FC Genolier-Begnins 4-3-3 Defending 177 2:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FC Amical Saint-Prex 1:2
12 6:00 PM (13.) FC Conthey -:-
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - FC Forward-Morges -:-
14 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FC Saint-Maurice -:-
15 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - FC Renens -:-
16 Sat Mar 28, 2020 - Servette FC U21 -:-
17 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Signal FC Bernex-Confignon -:-
18 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - FC Monthey -:-
19 5:30 PM FC Veyrier Sports -:-
20 Sat May 2, 2020 - CS Italien GE -:-
21 Sat May 9, 2020 - FC Collex-Bossy -:-
22 Sat May 16, 2020 - Urania Genève Sport -:-
23 Sat May 23, 2020 - FC Genolier-Begnins -:-
24 Sat May 30, 2020 - FC Amical Saint-Prex -:-
25 6:00 PM FC Conthey -:-
26 6:00 PM FC Forward-Morges -:-
Table section 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Forward-Morges 11 10 15
9 FC Conthey 11 -5 13
10 Signal FC Bernex-Confignon 11 -7 11
11 FC Genolier-Begnins 11 -10 7
12 FC Renens 11 -21 7
13 FC Sierre 11 -13 6
14 FC Saint-Maurice 11 -22 6

Matches