For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Sierre

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 14  51,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stade des Condémines  3.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Sierre
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 1
League Level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Veyrier Sports AUrania Genève Sport ASignal FC Bernex-Confignon AFC Monthey HCS Interstar GE AFC Dardania Lausanne HFC Chippis HOlympique de Genève FC
AFC Forward-Morges HFC Conthey AFC Collex-Bossy
AOlympique de Genève FC HFC Amical Saint-Prex AServette FC U21 AFC Veyrier Sports
Balance 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home - - - - - - -
Away - - - - - - -
Total results - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 - FC Saint-Maurice -:-
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - FC Renens -:-
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 - Servette FC U21 -:-
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 - Signal FC Bernex-Confignon -:-
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 - FC Monthey -:-
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 - FC Veyrier Sports -:-
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 - CS Italien GE -:-
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - FC Collex-Bossy -:-
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Urania Genève Sport -:-
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 - FC Genolier-Begnins -:-
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - FC Amical Saint-Prex -:-
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FC Conthey -:-
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - FC Forward-Morges -:-
14 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FC Saint-Maurice -:-
15 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - FC Renens -:-
16 Sat Mar 28, 2020 - Servette FC U21 -:-
17 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Signal FC Bernex-Confignon -:-
18 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - FC Monthey -:-
19 5:30 PM FC Veyrier Sports -:-
20 Sat May 2, 2020 - CS Italien GE -:-
21 Sat May 9, 2020 - FC Collex-Bossy -:-
22 Sat May 16, 2020 - Urania Genève Sport -:-
23 Sat May 23, 2020 - FC Genolier-Begnins -:-
24 Sat May 30, 2020 - FC Amical Saint-Prex -:-
25 6:00 PM FC Conthey -:-
26 6:00 PM FC Forward-Morges -:-
League Position 2. Liga interregional - Gruppe 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FC Forward-Morges - - -
8 FC Amical Saint-Prex - - -
9 Urania Genève Sport - - -
10 FC Sierre - - -
11 FC Veyrier Sports - - -
12 FC Renens - - -
13 FC Saint-Maurice - - -