For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Toulouse

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,5

Players playing abroad: 10  33,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stadium Municipal  33.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,15 mil. €

FC Toulouse
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 15/16

Record Ligue 1 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 7 6 1,32 29:21 16.318
Away record 19 3 6 10 0,79 16:34 19.348
Overall balance 38 9 13 16 1,05 45:55 17.833
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2015 5:00 PM (17.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-1-2 15.158 2:1
2 Sat Aug 15, 2015 8:00 PM (3.) SM Caen 4-3-2-1 16.791 1:0
3 Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:00 PM (10.) AS Monaco 4-3-2-1 12.748 1:1
4 Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:00 PM (10.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-2-1 18.560 3:1
5 Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:00 PM (14.) Stade Reims 4-3-1-2 11.766 2:2
6 Sun Sep 20, 2015 2:00 PM (16.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-2-1 20.650 1:1
7 Wed Sep 23, 2015 9:00 PM (17.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-1-2 18.350 1:1
8 Sat Sep 26, 2015 8:00 PM (15.) SC Bastia 4-3-2-1 10.658 3:0
9 Sat Oct 3, 2015 8:00 PM (17.) GFC Ajaccio 4-3-2-1 3.465 2:2
10 Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:00 PM (17.) SCO Angers 4-3-2-1 13.887 1:2
11 Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:30 PM (17.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-2-1 32.327 3:0
12 Sat Oct 31, 2015 8:00 PM (18.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-1-2 8.883 1:1
13 Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM (19.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 47.381 5:0
14 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM (19.) EA Guingamp 4-3-1-2 12.737 2:0
15 Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-3-2-1 9.956 2:0
16 Wed Dec 2, 2015 7:00 PM (19.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-1-2 10.183 0:3
17 Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM (19.) FC Lorient 4-3-1-2 14.354 2:3
18 Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:00 PM (19.) FC Nantes 4-3-1-2 18.851 1:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM (19.) LOSC Lille 4-3-2-1 14.843 1:1
20 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Reims 4-3-1-2 13.192 1:3
21 Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM (18.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 30.178 0:1
22 Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM (19.) AS Monaco 5-4-1 5.628 4:0
23 Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) EA Guingamp 4-3-1-2 20.097 1:2
24 Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-3-1-2 12.828 1:0
25 Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) FC Nantes 4-4-1-1 11.570 0:0
26 Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 14.616 2:0
27 Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 19.173 1:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 11.627 1:2
29 Sun Mar 6, 2016 2:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 41.080 1:1
30 Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 12.292 4:0
31 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 29.736 1:0
32 Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 14.002 2:0
33 Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 17.407 4:0
34 Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 13.212 1:1
35 Sat Apr 23, 2016 5:30 PM (19.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 24.316 2:3
36 Sat Apr 30, 2016 5:00 PM (19.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 30.578 0:0
37 Sat May 7, 2016 9:00 PM (19.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 29.444 1:0
38 Sat May 14, 2016 9:00 PM (17.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 15.131 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 2, 2016 6:00 PM Entente SSG 4-3-1-2 3.353 0:5
Second Round Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-1-2 35.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 28, 2015 9:00 PM AJ Auxerre 4-3-1-2 6.298 5:4 on pens
Round of 16 Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-2-1 14.672 1:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:00 PM Olympique Marseille 4-3-1-2 18.163 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 46.897 2:0
Table section Ligue 1 15/16
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Nantes 38 -11 48
15 FC Lorient 38 -11 46
16 EA Guingamp 38 -9 44
17 FC Toulouse 38 -10 40
18 Stade Reims 38 -13 39
19 GFC Ajaccio 38 -21 37
20 ES Troyes AC 38 -55 18

Matches - Season15/16