For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Toulouse

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,4

Players playing abroad: 10  33,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stadium Municipal  33.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,15 mil. €

FC Toulouse
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 18/19

Record Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 4 9 6 1,11 20:26 16.224
Away record 19 4 5 10 0,89 15:31 21.830
Overall balance 38 8 14 16 1,00 35:57 19.027
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:45 PM Olympique Marseille FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 60.756 4:0
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM FC Toulouse FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 15.387 2:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM FC Toulouse Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 11.746 1:0
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM EA Guingamp FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 12.327 1:2
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM FC Toulouse AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 16.689 1:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM SCO Angers FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 10.021 0:0
7 Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:00 PM FC Toulouse AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 14.008 2:3
8 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM Stade Rennais FC FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 21.173 1:1
9 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:45 PM FC Toulouse OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 14.162 1:1
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM FC Nantes FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 22.613 4:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:00 PM FC Toulouse HSC Montpellier 5-3-2 Alain Casanova 14.107 0:3
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 25.034 1:1
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM FC Toulouse SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 13.552 0:1
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain FC Toulouse 3-4-3 Diamond Alain Casanova 47.244 1:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM FC Toulouse FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 10.279 2:2
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM Stade Reims FC Toulouse 4-4-1-1 Alain Casanova 10.609 0:1
17 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM FC Toulouse Olympique Lyon 5-4-1 Alain Casanova 16.587 2:2
18 Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:30 PM SM Caen FC Toulouse 5-4-1 Alain Casanova 11.631 2:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM LOSC Lille FC Toulouse 5-4-1 Alain Casanova 30.186 1:2
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:00 PM FC Toulouse RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-4-1 Alain Casanova 15.465 1:2
21 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:00 PM Nîmes Olympique FC Toulouse 3-4-3 Alain Casanova 12.736 0:1
22 Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:00 PM FC Toulouse SCO Angers 3-4-3 Alain Casanova 11.296 0:0
23 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:00 PM AS Monaco FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 5.896 2:1
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:00 PM FC Toulouse Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 15.240 1:1
25 Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 19.332 2:1
26 Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM FC Toulouse SM Caen 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 20.439 1:1
27 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM Olympique Lyon FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking Alain Casanova 44.881 5:1
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM FC Toulouse EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 19.802 1:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM OGC Nice FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 14.402 1:1
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 9:00 PM FC Toulouse Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking Alain Casanova 27.147 0:1
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM FC Toulouse FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 16.264 1:0
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM HSC Montpellier FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking Alain Casanova 11.986 2:1
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:00 PM FC Toulouse LOSC Lille 5-4-1 Alain Casanova 15.002 0:0
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne FC Toulouse 4-3-1-2 Alain Casanova 28.203 2:0
35 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM FC Toulouse Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 16.794 2:2
36 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM SC Amiens FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 11.684 0:0
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM FC Toulouse Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 24.293 2:5
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM FCO Dijon FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 Alain Casanova 14.050 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 5:15 PM FC Toulouse OGC Nice 5-4-1 Alain Casanova 7.979 4:1
Second Round Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM FC Toulouse Stade Reims 3-4-3 Alain Casanova 6.652 8:7 on pens
Third Round Tue Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM FC Nantes FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking Alain Casanova 9.141 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:05 PM FC Toulouse FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking Alain Casanova 8.445 0:1