For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Twente Enschede U19

Squad size: 25

Average age: 18,2

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Trainingscentrum Hengelo  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Twente Enschede U19
U19 Eerste Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HADO Den Haag U19 HAlmere City FC U19 HExcelsior Rotterdam U19 AFC Volendam U19 AWillem II Tilburg  U19 HFC Volendam U19 AAlmere City FC U19 AExcelsior Rotterdam U19
AExcelsior Rotterdam U19 HFC Groningen U19 AADO Den Haag U19 ADe Graafschap Doetinchem U19
AFC Utrecht U19 HSC Heerenveen U19 HFC Utrecht U19

Performance Chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 6 1 2 2,11 15:7 -
Away 9 6 2 1 2,22 16:9 -
Total results 18 12 3 3 2,17 31:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM FC Volendam U19 ? 0:1
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM Willem II Tilburg  U19 ? 2:0
3 Sat Feb 2, 2019 - SC Heerenveen U19 ? 1:3
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 3:1
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM ADO Den Haag U19 ? 3:2
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM Almere City FC U19 2:0
8 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 5:1
9 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 1:0
10 Tue Apr 30, 2019 4:00 PM FC Volendam U19 ? 3:0
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg  U19 0:3
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 1:3
13 Wed May 8, 2019 7:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 3:3
14 Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:30 PM FC Groningen U19 ? 0:0
15 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 0:0
16 Sat May 11, 2019 12:00 PM Almere City FC U19 ? 0:2
17 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 0:1
18 Sat May 25, 2019 2:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) FC Den Bosch U19 ? 1:4
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Roda JC Kerkrade U19 ? 5:1
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:15 PM (1.) Alphense Boys U19 ? 0:1
4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 1:0
5 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) PEC Zwolle U19 1:1
6 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:45 PM (1.) FC Emmen U19 ? 2:4
7 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM (1.) De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 ? 1:1
8 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) VVV-Venlo U19 ? 1:1
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Almere City FC U19 ? 2:2
10 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U19 4-3-3 Defending 5:1
11 Sat Dec 15, 2018 12:30 PM (1.) VV Alexandria '66 U19 ? 3:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 ? 3:2
Round of 16 Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:45 PM FC Emmen U19 ? 1:5
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 1:1 on pens
League Position U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Twente Enschede U19 18 15 39
2 FC Utrecht U19 18 19 38
3 FC Groningen U19 18 20 37
4 SC Heerenveen U19 18 6 26
5 ADO Den Haag U19 18 0 24
6 Almere City FC U19 18 -6 22
7 Excelsior Rotterdam U19 18 -4 20