For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Twente Enschede U19

Squad size: 21

Average age: 17,7

Foreigners: 2  9,5 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Trainingscentrum Hengelo  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 Th. €

FC Twente Enschede U19
Preliminary round U19 Eredivisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 6 1 2 2,11 15:7 -
Away 9 6 2 1 2,22 16:9 -
Total results 18 12 3 3 2,17 31:16 -
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM FC Volendam U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 0:1
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 Willem II Tilburg U19 ? Niek Loohuis 2:0
3 Sat Feb 2, 2019 - SC Heerenveen U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:3
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 3:1
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM FC Groningen U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 4-3-3 Attacking Niek Loohuis 0:1
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ADO Den Haag U19 ? Niek Loohuis 3:2
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 Almere City FC U19 ? Niek Loohuis 2:0
8 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 5:1
9 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:0
10 Tue Apr 30, 2019 4:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 FC Volendam U19 ? Niek Loohuis 3:0
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 0:3
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 SC Heerenveen U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:3
13 Wed May 8, 2019 7:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 3:3
14 Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:30 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Attacking Niek Loohuis 0:0
15 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 0:0
16 Sat May 11, 2019 12:00 PM Almere City FC U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 0:2
17 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 FC Utrecht U19 ? Niek Loohuis 0:1
18 Sat May 25, 2019 2:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM FC Den Bosch U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:4
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 Roda JC Kerkrade U19 ? Niek Loohuis 5:1
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:15 PM Alphense Boys U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 0:1
4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:0
5 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 PEC Zwolle U19 1:1
6 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:45 PM FC Emmen U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 2:4
7 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:1
8 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM VVV-Venlo U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:1
9 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 Almere City FC U19 ? Niek Loohuis 2:2
10 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U19 4-3-3 Defending Niek Loohuis 5:1
11 Sat Dec 15, 2018 12:30 PM VV Alexandria '66 U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 3:5
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 NEC Nijmegen U19 ? Niek Loohuis 3:2
Round of 16 Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:45 PM FC Emmen U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:5
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 FC Twente Enschede U19 ? Niek Loohuis 1:1 on pens